Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always surround yourself by positive people, good energy is contagious.

In her own words

I grew up in the English countryside but spent my weekends at indie music clubs in Manchester. Now I'm an American citizen living in LA, balancing red carpet events in designer dresses with sports bars in an NFL jersey and hiking trails in workout clothes. I'm fun and adventurous, daring yet responsible, ambitious but grounded. I'm health conscious and work out almost every day - circuit training, hiking, yoga, Spinning, boot camp - but equally enjoy good wine, well-made cocktails, sports bars, hole-in-the-wall restaurants and carrot cake. Life is a balance! I'm a professional journalist living in Santa Monica and a home-owner - but love to escape to the Malibu canyons to ride a horse or camp on the side of a mountain. I like classic films and action flicks, I like lifestyle magazines and well-written literature. I love watching sports from football to soccer, hockey to polo... But most of all most of all I adore the NFL! I'm looking for someone that brings out the best in me and appreciates my deep inner values as well as surface whimsical charm. ...I may also be the clumsiest person you ever meet but I've been told it's charming.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brunch in Brentwood or a beer pub in Knutsford, zip-lining in Catalina or a paddle surfing in Zanzibar, a B&B in Santa Barbara or a beach shack in Port Douglas, Australia.

For fun

Hiking, wine tasting, watching sports, movies... Hopping in the car for a spontaneous road trip or going to the race track and betting on a random horse.

Last read

Live By Night By Dennis Lehane, The Rules Of Civility By Amor Towles, Unbreakable By Laura Hillenbrand, The Great Gatsby by F.Scott Fitzgerald.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral