
CarrieAnne1581

33 year old woman | Moncks Corner, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Outgoing Southern Girl!

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person. I tend to talk a lot especially once I get to know you. I enjoy hanging out and just having fun... wether it is at home or out on the town. I have stopped with the bar scene for now but still enjoy the occasional drink. I enjoy traveling wether it be a big planned trip or a spur of the moment weekend. I would consider myself pretty spontaneous. I am also very laid back. I am a go with the flow type of person. I am also very giving. I love to see others happy. I do not have kids at the moment but I definitely want to have them at some point. I am not opposed to talking with someone who does have kids as long as they are willing to have at least one or more later on! I am a huge family person as well. I have a niece and nephew who mean the world to me. I love picking them up on random days and just going off and having fun. My brother and sister in law are my best friends. I have a mom whom I love and do a lot of stuff with. I have an awesome job that I love, though sometimes it is difficult and mentally draining. I have that job in which I am able to leave work at work and not bring it home with me, but sometimes I need someone that I can talk through the challenges with. Well, that is enough about me....on to what I am looking for in a man. I want a guy who is willing to take care of his wife and family. I am also and looking for someone who is laid back and easy going like myself. I love going to sporting events and am looking for someone who I can go with. I am a huge Clemson fan...but not an obnoxious one! I am looking for someone who enjoys going out but staying home as well. I also want someone who I am able to have conversations with. Like I stated earlier.... I am not opposed to someone who has kids as long as you are willing to have at least one more as having my own child is a dream of mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Loco.

Political views

Conservative

College

Trident Technical College, Charleston, SC

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, I love boating, swimming, going to movies...as well as sitting home and watching netflix, going out to dinner, as well as shopping!

Last read

I would just rather go see the movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non--denominational Christian church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral