Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just let me go to Texas!

In her own words

I’m a simple girl raised in the country with small town values and beliefs. I’ve been blessed to be raised in a Christian family where the Bible and prayer remain an integral part of my life. I’m definitely at the point in my life where I am looking for a relationship and something real. I’m not naive enough to force anything if there is no chemistry or attraction for the sake of just being with someone and if nothing more than a friendship comes out of it, than that’s ok too. I am looking for a guy who I can laugh, goof around, spoil, tell secrets, and enjoy all the little things in life with. Someone who is a hard worker, driven, and passionate but doesn’t take themselves too seriously. I’m an affectionate person and I need someone who can show that same affection back. I like being healthy and staying in shape, however I am not obsessed with working out, I just like to be active when I can so finding someone who can live their life at the same pace would be nice. And yes, I do have my lazy days too where nothing sounds better than cuddling on the couch and watching movies, especially in the winter time when I’m cold or on a rainy day! Some things that I like to do is: hiking, traveling and visiting new places, going to concerts and events with live music, dancing (specifically two-stepping), being outdoors in general, and going to sporting events. I’m a big fan of college football and I always watch TCU and rarely miss a game! I usually have fun doing anything as long as I have good company to enjoy it with. Some random things about me: - I’ve never traveled internationally but there’s not a single country I wouldn’t like to visit. - I can bake a great pecan pie but I only make it during the holidays since I will eat the entire pie by myself within record time. - I always have milk in the morning whether it’s just drinking a glass or with a bowl of cereal. - I’d rather eat a home cooked meal than eat out at a restaurant. - I enjoy eating meat more than most vegetables (although that is slowly starting to change). And no meal is complete without a slice of bread, roll or biscuit. - I’m a jeans and t-shirt type girl but I still like to dress up on occasions. - I love animals...especially dogs. Although, I’m not completely fond of pet birds. - I’m not naturally spontaneous, but admire those who are. - And, October in TX is my favorite time of the year. I would like to hear from you if you think we have some things in common and are interested in wanting to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I mainly listen to anything country music related and a little bit of rock. I don't watch a lot of TV but I like to catch a good movie every now and then.

For fun

Going to sporting events, concerts, and hanging out at the lake. I like to explore new things and take weekend trips to places I have never been before.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference