Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If something is meant to be, it will happen~ in the right time, with the right person, for the best reason.

In her own words

So, about me and who I am looking for- here goes. I have been asked way too many times the same question most of us on here have been asked- "Why are you still single" I grew up in a family of 6 where my parents had met in grammar school, married after college and are still married happily today. I got to see first hand that relationships and marriage are all about love, trust, honesty, laughter and sometimes admitting that you are wrong; they are hard but ultimately rewarding. I have 3 siblings who I adore and wouldn't have them if what my parents had wasn't right or worth working on. Two of them found their perfect matches and I am hoping for the love that they share with their spouses. I want to love long, laugh hard and grow old with my special someone. I guess my answer to the question above would have to be that I just haven't found my forever. People may say I am too picky but I don't intend on getting married just to get married and have it end in why not be picky. It is funny how you find things out about yourself during unexpected events. After Sandy I realized that as self sufficient and independent as I am, that I truly needed someone to lean on -share the ordeal of that night and the following months. I am not superwoman (smack to my ego) but wished that I had a super-man in my life. I am a fun loving, quick witted, little firecracker but can be a poised, soft spoken young lady. I suit up everyday for work and don't mind getting dressed up for a night on the town but love throwing on a pair of jeans and a hat to enjoy a ball game or concert. There is also something to say about wearing a mans over sized tee shirt to bed. I currently reside in Toms River, NJ but grew up in Andover, NJ so from snowboarding and hiking to boating and fun in the sun I went. I love my life down here but have found it very difficult to find a fit for me as I am too old for the current bar scene and too young to meet someone at Bingo. Just recently, I ran the Nashville Rock and Roll Half Marathon and would love to do another race, not to mention go back to Nashville, what an awesome little town! I am looking for a man who is going to accept me for who I am, and love me for all my lil quirks (I choose not to go to sleep or leave the house with dishes in the sink) I want him to be able to be himself, laugh a lot and be goofy with me but also know when it is time be serious and rational. I recently turned 38 which was a hard number to swallow.... But it's just a number... ;) If there is anything else that you would like to know, just ask or if you have something on your mind just email! I am a great listener and would love to hear all about you! In the great words of Ted and Stella: Ted: Okay, I'm going to say something out loud that I've been doing a pretty good job of not saying out loud lately. What you and Tony have, what I thought for a second you and I had, what I know that Marshall and Lily have, I want that. I do. I keep waiting for it to happen. I am- waiting for it to happen. I guess I'm just tired of waiting. And that is all I'm going to say on that subject. Stella: I know that you're tired of waiting. And you might have to wait a little while more but, she's on her way Ted. And she's getting here as fast as she can…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I love how the default is "cats" like I have 10 or 20 residing in my house. I have only 1, his name is Bubalicious and he is more like a dog than a cat...I know people say that all the time but you would just have to meet him.

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN, Summer time spots you can get to by the boat, Key West

Favorite things

If I am not on the field with the kids or on my boat, I enjoy music, local artists, live concerts, jazz or blues clubs, my sirius in the car or ipod at the gym. Anything from Sinatra, Van Morrison, M Davis, Sirius #23 59 but mostly Country.

For fun

I am a soccer trainer for local clubs and individual players. I do this after my real day job but would much prefer being on the field all the time. I am an avid boater on the Barnegat Bay and Toms River after a long day of work.

Last read

The Innocent Man, John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I wish I could find it within myself to go to church to find God instead of finding him on my boat or in front of the fire reading the paper listening to Frank on a Sunday morning... ;) my quiet time to reflect. Don't get me wrong I'm not anti-church
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference