Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Hugo, OK, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life!

In her own words

I want someone who can see the real me. My ideal match is a man who puts God first in his life. I am 45 and thinking about what my life will be like in the future. I'm not really looking for someone to be in a serious relationship (although it could be a possibility), but just someone to talk with. I like to fish and would like to learn how to actually catch some. I grew up fishing (mostly running trot lines). When I was younger I didn't listen to my dad when he was trying to teach me how to fish. Now I wish I had listened more because I love to cast out and try to get a bite. However, I have only caught one fish in my 45 years and that was while my dad was showing me how. I also love riding bikes. It's a lot of exercise but it is also fun and its the only exercise I can think of where you can cool of while still exercising. Anyway, if I ever find that special someone it will be someone who puts God first. I would like someone who helps and cares for people too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I mainly like to camp out get up early and fish. I love doing this because it's so relaxing. I also like listening to 80's rock. Although I think I enjoy all types of music.I also enjoy helping people especially victims of abuse.

For fun

I love to fish and camp.

Last read

I read my Bible first thing and then I check Facebook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am just an American. I don't identify with a specific ethnic heritage. I have Irish, Jewish, Black Dutch, Choctaw and I'm not sure what else.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
This is everything to me. I know where I am going to spend eternity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I am currently enrolled at Ashford University taking on-line courses to earn a Bachelors in Behavioral Science. I want to use this education to help my community.