Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LiveLifeD85

29 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Tacoma, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you want me on that wall, you need me on that wall

In her own words

I spent four years in the Marine Corps and I can honestly say it was the best time of my life. It gave me chance to travel and meet many amazing people. I am big dog lover but only have one for right now, His name is Rayden and he is the sunshine that brightens my everyday. I've been told that I’m a bit intimidating on first impression but once people get to know me, however, they see that I’m really just a goofball at heart. My friends would describe me as fun, generous, adventurous and can be sarcastic at times but in a funny sense. I am very work orientated and believe knowledge is power so I love learning new things. My values are traditional and I believe in hard work, family and being loyal to those I love. I would like someone who will appreciate my strong and calm nature; I don’t’ let the little things get to me and I am calm when faced with a challenge. I am an attentive listener, and it’s important to me that I nurture my partner in meaningful ways; that might be by cooking a meal or making him laugh. I first notice a man’s eyes and his face and I’m a sucker for a man with strong arms, but what matters more to me is a killer sense of humor and sharp intellect. It’s important to me that my match is strong; by that I mean he can handle life’s challenges and doesn't brown down easily. He’s devoted to family, is loving by nature and knows that sometimes it’s the little gestures that are the most romantic. He’s right in his element when he gets his hands dirty; there’s nothing like a man who enjoys working hard outside! Like me, he knows to never turn the station when football is on, and he’s interested in the world past our own doorsteps. He knows that we can only get so far with a screen for a middle man, and will email to ask a question or say hello!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a white Cocker Spaniel named Rayden; he’s the love of my life, and he’s been with me through everything! The key to a man’s heart might be his stomach, but the key to mine is Rayden’s approval.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Bubble Tea Shops

College

The University of Texas–Pan American, Edinburg, TX

Favorite things

I love the arts: music, plays, art exhibits, and different types of entertainment. Favorite shows to watch Law and Order SVU, Suits, Big Bang Theory, American Restoration and the Food channel.

For fun

For fun I love hanging out with family and close friends just talking having a BBQ and remembering the days when we were young and stupid

Last read

The book I just recently read is call the The Things they Carried by Tim O'Brien. Its about the military and WWI but i like reading the classic books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
BA in Business Administration
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral