Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sar_876

27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will wait on you. . . .whoever you are.

In her own words

I'm passionate about life and fulfilling my purpose. My faith is important to me because it has helped me through many circumstances in my life thus far. I love people and intellectuals, live music, art shows, movies, I'm all for it, but most of all I LOVE family time, because at the end of the day they are the ones who matter the most :) I'm looking for someone who shares my faith in Christianity, someone who is honest, loving, affectionate, handsome, a great sense of humor, outgoing, energetic, and lives an active lifestyle (in-shape) Of all those things.. funny is the most important!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Florida, Bahamas and anywhere warm. I love the beach and would like to travel when I'm finished with school.

Favorite things

Music, laughter, warm weather, the beach, sleep, ketchup, and social media.

For fun

I love going to the movies, just recently started boxing (LOVE), jogging, swimming when it's warm :), fine arts, and dining out with friends.

Last read

Other than text books for school, The Bible, Idol Lies, Revelation (Graphical/Comic), The Blacker the Berry. . .and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love being around my friends and meeting new people. High energy and I tend to have the loudest laugh!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Jamaican, the Caribbean is a melting pot and full of so many ethnicities. I appreciate my cultural background and I am open to someone from another ethnic background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian and my faith is important to me. I'm not extreme, I live life abundantly and responsibly and would hope that someone I get into a relationship with will share my values and morals.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in college.