
SheRa3120

33 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles of Springfield, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not having fun, you're doing something wrong!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, fun loving person. I have traveled to many countries and love to learn about new people and their cultures. I feel that in order to understand ourselves we need to be able to understand and respect other people and their ways. Some random facts about me: I love my jobs, I teach public school during the week and am a hairstylist on the weekends. I make the best peach pie you have ever had. I was born in CA, but grew up all over (CA, Las Vegas, VA and Boston). The only time I eat jello is when I'm sick. I love The Muppets...Miss Piggy is kinda my hero. I a big kid at heart. I'm super sarcastic. I'm a horrible speller and as a result hate playing Scrabble. I am highly competetive. I take Belly Dance and tennis lessons. I was once robbed by guys with machetes. I love baseball. I've been to 4 continents. I recently started running in races, amazing since I always said the thing I would run for is my life. I have tatoos and piercings. Dancing in the rain is liberating. I hate being cold.. I listen to all music but love going to rock concerts. I request Spice Girls when I'm out just to mess with people. Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love taking naps. I've been told by everyone I have ever met that they have never known anyone like me. I am the queen of TMI and those wild and crazy ideas that seem to just work themslves out. I am afraid of many things but have never let my fears stop me from doing the things I want to do. I am an avid reader. I support many women and children charities. I hate when people honk their horns in traffic. Bubble baths are essential to my happiness. I love that every time I read "The Catcher in the Rye" I am at a different point of my life and have a totally new perspective, it's like reading it for the first time, every time. My philosophy of life is: If you're not having fun, you're doing something wrong. I'm looking for someone who shares my sentiments, is willing to think outside the box and has fun no matter where they are... it's all about attitude.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3lb chihuahua named Rico Suave. I figured if he was going to be that small he needed a name with a lot of swagger.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to people watch, so my favorite places to go are where I can sit back with a few friends and watch others go by.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I am a rock'n'roll girl. Old rock, new rock, soft rock, hard rock, I love it all.

For fun

In my free time I am pretty much down for anything. I like traveling (I just got back from an amazing trip to Iceland) movies, live music , baseball games, museums, poker games and just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading "Thinking in Pictures" by Temple Grandin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Early Childhood Special Education teacher and I LOVE my job. I put 110% into everything I do and expect my "match" to do the same no matter his profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a religious person, but grew up in a Catholic family and have many friends from different religions so I respect those who are.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already have one Master's Degree but just started back to school for a second....what was I thinking?!!!