
Not_another

47 year old woman | Morton Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so". "The common curse of mankind, - folly and ignorance." William Shakespeare.

In her own words

Gentlemen, I usually do not write first. I've already made my share of mistakes in the past, and now want to see who would be interested in me first. Therefore, if you feel like talking to me, do it. I'm a woman. I can be anything, but I'm missing my other half, to become a Woman. I'm not looking for a superman. I'm looking for a Man whom I will be a Woman with. I'm not looking for advetnures, so if you're looking for a "one night stand", please don't reply. Still hoping that there is my half walking somwhere on Earth looking for me. OK, guys, a short update, so please read. I'm 45 already (yes, it's "already") and I'm looking for a long term relationship with a possibility of getting married. My "golden years" are coming and I don't feel like facing them alone; so if it scares you and it's not what you're looking for, please skip my profile. Also, if you plan "dinner-bed", let me know ahead. I'll pay for my own meal and leave, or if you let me know ahead, I'll not come. I can pay for my own food, so not looking for a free dinner. Please, no "soulmate" talk. I'm too old for it. I do know that I do look very attractive and it's a problem. I just want a quiet life with no drama and "adventures". My kids are all grown up now, so I'm OK with 1-2 children even if they are still kids. And the last. If you're 25-35, please don't write, since I'm not looking for more children to adapt. Guys, be real. No pictures=no communications. I don't care where you live. I don't belive in a "5 mile love", so I don't care where you live. Transportation is great this days, so miles are just... miles. As long as we get along. Anyhow, sorry for being honest. I'm a nice person, but really don't want any missunderstanding. Sincerely yours: Not_another. P.S."Men of few words are the best men" . William Shakespeare.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree