
mkkelly314

27 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dont settle for anything less than you deserve.

In her own words

Hey there! So my names Meagan, I love to have a good time and know I want. I'm very driven, as a nurse I'm dedicated to taking care of others.. I love to work hard, as my job is very rewarding, but also I make time to play hard. I love going to new places and meeting new people. I'd say I'm pretty outspoken. I like learning about pretty much any subject. I'm currently learning how to decorate cakes/cupcakes (I"m an excellent baker.) I'm constantly trying to keep as active as possible, I'm currently training for Tough Mudder, and just ran the Baltimore 10 miler, Rebel Race, and Warrior Dash. I kickbox and love watching American Ninja Warrior (I'm obessed)....Anyways, my friends mean everything, and Im very lucky to say I've had pretty much the same set of friends my entire life and I'm very loyal to them. I just want someone that apprechiates the little things in life, and can a treat a girl like a lady. I'm big into sports. I love going to Caps games, (I'm a HUGE hockey fan), as well as Ravens games. I am a girlie girl, but definitely can get down in dirty running Mud Runs, camping, and working out. On another note, i'm going to give this match.com thing another try, even though the first experience was horrible!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very affectionate $4 cat that was the best investment I ever made, and a "special" pom named Reese that runs sideways

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

downtown annapolis, the dena, federal hill, fells point, powerplant, clearwater florida

Favorite things

capitals, ravens, hershey bears, OVIE!, lacrosse, shopping, excercising, 5k's (the more mud the better), learning new things, meeting new people, Archer, Its sunny in philadephia, diet gingerale, massages, buffalo chicken pizza

For fun

big time movie buff. I like everything and anything pretty much, and can pretty much tell you any actor thats been in a movie you've seen but can't remember.

Last read

50 shades of grey, not embarassed, I'm a GIRL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
work full time for a home health company as a nurse and part time at a jail. Yes, I have an endless supply of interesting stories
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, half Italian so I can be fiesty
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree