
garnet_girl7

44 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try it, you'll like it...

In her own words

Hi! First of all...I am financially independent, have an awesome career, and am secure in my own skin. I am an outgoing, yet shy person. I am sensitive, yet wickedly funny and sarcastic. I have 2 grown children, and think they are awesome people that I am lucky enough to have in my life. I am a professional with a career as well as a business owner. I am practical, yet like the challenges of the unknown. I am romantic and passionate, and love to show it in various ways. I want to live a full life, with people that I love and that love me. I am very appreciative of the experiences in my life, yet strive for more. I am driven, and when I set personal goals, I achieve them. I want to travel more, help people while exploring more of the world. I am a mature person, yet young 43 year-old. I want an amazing man that can engage my mind and soul. I would love for him to be kind, funny, intelligent, goal oriented, secure, loving, romantic, passionate, wants to explore with me, etc... I could go on and on; -) I love to cook and bake, and am awesome at it! The cleaning up part is not the greatest, though! I think yard sales in small towns are totally fun...you never know what you will find. I love the sounds, smell, and the energy of a rainy day. I think that doing things that may be out of one's comfort zone are scary and awesome at the same time, and should definitely be taken advantage of. Socializing is awesome, and so is hanging out with a partner that is a best friend and love that you know is there for you. This whole thing is a total stretch, but I am hoping that something amazing may come out of this experience. It is interesting that there are men on here that are afraid to start a conversation to get to know someone! Man up! Try it! You never know what you may find hidden behind a Match.com profile! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Tahiti. I have been to Aruba, various places in Mexico, Jamaica, and other random places. I would love to travel more.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Music; reading; I think Beans and Brews is soooo much better than Starbucks; I love weekends away on random getaways or planned getaways; curling up in front of a fire; candlelight; film festivals; cooking; romance passion; laughter-

For fun

I love to go to concerts, travel, hang out with the people I love, laugh, read, go to the movies, go bowling, experience things out of my comfort zone (submarine; white water rafting; walking the river in Jamaica-DONE), etc...

Last read

I have a Nook, and have all sorts of books on it! I read every night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in a noble profession as well as have my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees from 3 different universities.