Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

curious1403

33 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert witty caption

In her own words

Maybe I should just copy and paste from the examples posted...kidding. Its difficult to get a real sense of someones personality from a paragraph...but I will do my best (and be sure to spell check)A brief blurb should be fine for now. My friends would describe me as funny (in a crazy sarcastic way),extremely playful, caring, down to earth and easy to get along with. It would be nice to meet someone with those characteristics and who is also honest, and ambitious. I have a positive outlook on many aspects of life, and enjoy others who have the same "glass half full" mentality. I also know when to take life seriously and when to just relax and enjoy what fate may have in store for me. If your interested, take the time to get to know me. I am NOT looking for a casual fling, so if that is your intention...click to the next profile:-)..isn't that what Tinder is for?;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of TV shows from Adult Swim to the analysts on MSNBC. I love my cable shows like Homeland, Boardwalk Empire,Spartacus,Game of Thrones..just to name a few. I also really enjoy cooking and discovering new recipes to try out.

For fun

When I do have free time I enjoy a wide range of activies from just taking it easy at Starbucks or any cafe for a coffee, or taking in culture at The MET or MOMA, to fun things like bowling.

Last read

The last book I read was A Dance with Dragons...and yes I would loooooove to spoil A Game of Thrones for you;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I have a career in Apparel Design, but my love for helping people has driven me to pursue a new career in the Healthcare industry. It has been hard work as I am just starting to attain this new dream, but I feel that it will be worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
watch Roots..haha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Belief in a higher power is very important to me, as it helps to put your life in perspective. I believe that we are held accountable for every action we do in life. But I am open to other opinions and do not shove my beliefs down others throats.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral