Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

krobins4

34 year old woman | Mishawaka, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here is my profile. The end.

In her own words

Firstly, I guess I need to explicitly say that I would actually like to meet you in person. Yes...really truly in person. I didn't join Match to have an email or texting buddy. If that's all you are looking for, please click to the next nice looking girl! I enjoy life and I am looking to spend time with someone who feels the same way. I am a perpetual optimist who often is caught enjoying the moment and being spontaneous. I enjoy laughing and being sarcastic about silly things. I love healthy living and being active. Cooking a wonderful organic dinner or finding a nice little non-chain restaurant and sharing dinner and a few glasses of wine is my idea of a nice evening. I like adventure, totally love most all types of live music, but could also spend an entire afternoon sitting in a coffee shop with a good book, my laptop and a nice soy latte. Any sort of outside activity makes me happy...especially in the summer when it's nice out. You get bonus points if you have a nice dog or love to be on a boat and waterski in the summer. Bonus points also awarded for a wonderful smile, being able to hold your own in a group of strangers, be able to carry on an intelligent conversation, and not cry in the corner if I leave you alone for a few minutes at a party. I get a lot of joy from meeting new and interesting people and usually spend a lot of time talking with strangers if I'm in a new crowd. I am a perpetual 'people-lover' and find the nuances and idiosyncrasies of others very fascinating! I like a guy who is confident and self-assured and not looking for my constant approval. I would love to relocate someday in the near future. I used to live in the Bay Area near San Francisco and really desire to get back out there. I believe that traveling is one of the greatest gifts that we have been given and I intend to take full advantage of it while I'm here on this earth. I am also a closet musician looking to get hooked into a church worship band. One of my 'partner requirements' is helping me move my harp around...I really enjoy playing, but lugging it around makes me wonder sometimes why I don't play the guitar...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old small lab mix who loves to play at the dog park. I'm allergic to cats, in terms of their personalities and otherwise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to travel somewhere that I didn't like. Most anywhere in California, Australia (can't wait to get back there), Africa, Italy, France. I jump at the chance to get on a plane. Avoid the tourist traps at all costs...love the local hangouts!

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv, but do like old Seinfeld episodes, NCIS, and Soul Train. I like running in the rain. I also like camping and bonfires on the beach, which I never do enough of. Dancing around to random 80s songs is also high on my list.

For fun

Simply said, I like doing things I have never done before. New life experiences are always exciting to me and I usually don't pass up the chance when I have it.

Last read

I am known for having about 12 things going at once. Magazines: Success, Health, Time, and Real Simple. Books lately are The Millionaire Mind, The End of Overeating, The Compound Effect. Soon to start Seth Godin stuff and a foodie cookbook thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in nutrition and wellness and am steadily growing my business. I enjoy educating and teaching about food and healthy living. I also do random part-time gigs to keep myself occupied...barista, ACT tutor, church mystery-visitor...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith in God has always been a part of my life....and always will be. I desire to be with someone who both supports me in my walk and also is strong (or at least growing) in his faith and spiritual beliefs as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral