
PG_CPP

42 year old woman | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A cross between Ash and Giselle.

In her own words

I'm kidding about the Ash/Giselle comment. But got your attention, didn't I? Well its a beautiful Sunday morning and after another Saturday night dating Borders (I went out with Barnes Nobles on Friday), I decided to take another look at this site. Ok, its now 15 min later, and I've been writing and erasing in an endless crazy loop and I still don't know what to say. Its not for lack of words, I have alot of them, too many some of my friends might say. Its just hard to know which ones to use here. I'm a contradiction. Talkative and outgoing when I want to be, a little reserved when I first meet someone, esp in this kind of forum. Creative and interested in many areas of life. Easy going and hard to offend, like to live and let live. But also very focused on the startups I've run, to the exclusion of a social life at times. Very academic and sheltered by my parents while growing up, didn't drink, didn't party, somewhat boring. But have changed since then, and also a rebel in that I've done alot of things many wouldn't even attempt (exactly what you'll only get to know in person). Spiritual and a believer in the basic philosophy of Vedanta/Buddhism, though not a follower of any formal religion. Love singing (to myself) and taught semi-classical dance for many years (as a hobby) but got my CPA and accounting degree and very much into business. Very girly at times, I always have my nails done and love pink (I'm not sure I should publicly write that, my brothers make fun of me already)..but I wouldn't consider myself high maintenance either. I would describe myself as left and right brained and moderate in most areas. I think I get along with many types of people, but I rarely "click" with someone. When I do, I fall very hard and will go to any lengths for that person. So I am somewhat old-fashioned in my relationships, but I am also very independent since I'm an avid entrepreneur and am used to moving out of my comfort zone. What am I looking for? Someone with an edge, who is sharp and has an intelligent sense of humor but also a kind and compassionate side to him. Someone who is ambitious and confident, not one to fall into a constant routine, but also places priority on their family. And most of all someone who believes in maintaining that spark - I promise you I will never wear sweatpants or flannel pajamas :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quite open to going anywhere with the right person, interested in Egypt, China, places with different cultures, love the beach, the sun, and a good book.

Favorite things

Dancing, chocolate, Books, chocolate, good Movies, chocolate, off-key Singing to myself, chocolate, surfing the Net 24/7, chocolate.

For fun

I find most things to be fun when you're with the right company. However I'm obsessed with music, listen to it almost every waking moment, burn 100s of CDs a year, gift them to my friends and then poach the rest of their collection.

Last read

I tend to read South Asian, Asian, or Middle Eastern authors. Also read alot of historical fiction, anything about England and the Elizabethan times is fascinating. Not a fan of biz/finance mags usually, but have a daily Wall Street Journal habit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work full-time but have been an entrpreneur for the past 12 years, started right out of college. More in person....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference