
Sanguine_Soul

41 year old woman | Glen Cove, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just your average wonderful girl ;-)

In her own words

I lean toward the arty~fartsy, but certainly not "stuffy" in any way. I enjoy truly corny things ~ walks,cuddling up with an old black & white movie, flea markets. I'm a bit of an old~fashioned girl, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I love being a woman, and being treated like a lady. I'm not interested in competing with men, I believe men & women are meant to compliment each other. I enjoy our differences ~ in them we find strengths we don't have separately. I love good conversation, and sharing thoughts (especially the random ones), ideas, beliefs, etc. I love a good laugh from a bad joke. Maybe best of all, I like me, so I'm free to like you! I guess I'm drawn to someone who is rather on the traditional side; I'm a sucker for someone who makes me laugh and believes anything is possible. Most of all, I want someone who makes me feel SAFE. Although I'm not looking for a serious relationship, neither am I avoiding one. Life is unpredictable, and that's ok with me ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

One big, goofy dog :-) Technically, he's my daughter's dog, but once it's in the house it's family. Besides, when she goes, he'll probably still be here. Having said all that, I'd like to finally get my German Sheperd!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ugh...I'm stuck on the Island. Unless you count my kitchen at dinner time, there ARE NO hot spots!

Favorite things

My music tastes are eclectic, but my absolute fav since forever is PRINCE; I've found myself, of late, listening to the Script ~ a lot. I adore old movies, and well, lots of things ~ if I tell you everything, what will we talk about?

For fun

I enjoy rather simple pleasures. I love antiquing, hanging out in the Village. I love to do the museum thing, and I love theater. B'way, off B'way really doesn't matter. I also like to kinda just hang out & see what happens, where we end up.

Last read

Really, the last thing was a re~read, and it was "the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy". I've read headier, but not funnier.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
The short version is home decor & design.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Bi~racial.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Isn't this better to talk about than read about?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral