Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I see we all like the outdoors...

In her own words

I'm originally from the beach, but moved up to the Birmingham area for college. I just finished graduate school now for education and looking for a job to be a science teacher! Activities. Am I a professional hiker or canoeing expert? No... But do I like to do things of that nature? Yes... While I do like to exercise, I'm definitely not a runner or one of the marathon people that have appeared everywhere, but someone has to cheer them on, right? I love sporting events (Roll Tide!). I'm extremely competitive. I love naps and think they are extremely undervalued. I absolutely love sweets. My undergrad is in Biology, so I love nerdy science facts, but I'm probably the last person you would expect to have a science degree. I tend to handle all situations, especially uncomfortable ones, with wit and humor; it's a family trait. If laughing could be a hobby, I'd have checked it and put it on my resume. I am a Christian and love me some Jesus. I don't know how to sum up my entire personality. I mean I won't be the crazy person from a Criminal Minds episode and just ask for the same. Reasonable, really.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, both about to be 4 years old named Emma and Brinkley, whom I absolutely adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food: Rojo and Sabor. Going out: Tin Roof, 41st Street Bar, Pale Eddies, Carrigans, etc. Favorite park: Veterans Park.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies. I listen to a lot of alternative music, with folk, pop, and country mixed in. TV shows: Suits, Parenthood, Parks and Rec, Dexter (can't talk about it yet), Revenge, Revolution, Criminal Minds.

For fun

Well, I like to do things that are, in fact, fun...

Last read

I just started The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree