
jazmin6381

46 year old woman | South Hampton, NH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of East Kingston, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Thanks for looking.. I would describe...

In her own words

Hi Thanks for looking.. I would describe myself as independent, caring, open, compassionate.. I love my family, animals, working in the yard, walks with my dog Gigi, great deals, Red Sox, Pat's, trivia night, dancing, Social Distortion, seafood, thoughtful people, vacation, kayaking (just bought one this summer), fishing(it's been a while), learning something new...any 'scrabble- type games" - I can be adventurous with the right person - I have done the bungie jumping, skydiving thing and I'm open to new experiences. I traveled quite a bit when I was younger - it would be great to find someone to take a trip with. I would like to meet a person that is close to where I am (in life and geographically).... who is caring, open, with a good heart. Must loves dogs! - My goals.. to be happy, no matter what it takes...:) Update: I now have HBO so I can watch the 'Game of Thrones" thing that everyone is talking about but it's not much fun watching alone... and I refuse to binge watch when it's still so nice out...But what a great snowy day activity....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have a 5 yo Rotti - I enjoy taking her for long walks and to the park

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Any place my friends/family are/is.. Lowes/Home Depot, Oye -or any good sushi bar, Fenway Park on a beautiful summer day....Frye Island on Sebago Lake...

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, working in the yard or on my house, exploring new places, trying new things. I enjoy both going out to dinner and dancing and staying in playing games or watching movies.

For fun

home improvement, Love Sox games. love Pats games, fire pit, shopping, kayaking, fishing, gardening,dancing, exploring, shopping (bargain hunting lol)

Last read

"50 Shades of Grey"...don't believe the hype - "Cost Accounting for Dummies"...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Match suggests I say something about my roots... well, my roots are sometimes a little darker than the rest of my hair - I'm trying something new :)
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference