Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tym4u2findme

46 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Chemistry!

In her own words

I'm a fun, confident person who is outgoing, very supportive, flexible, playful, non-judgmental and active. I have a large family in Seattle, grew up in Hawaii and the south. I now live in Wallingford. I can carry a conversation with just about anyone... have a witty sense of humor and like a guy that i can banter with... I've been told I'm the girl next door with just the right amount of sex appeal... Whatever that means! I am affectionate and believe a great kiss says it all! Once in a relationship I am a strong communicator and good at expressing my emotions and vulnerabilities without drama. I hope you have some of these traits as well... I'm up for almost anything with the right company and like to be very active...dancing, biking, hiking, live concerts, music, attend sporting events, camping, fun weekend trips. I'm active but I know how to relax by having balance in my life and enjoy drinks with friends or dinner at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie. My music tastes are eclectic... I love jazz, alternative 80's, some hip hop, some country...I just love good music, no matter the genre. I'm very attracted to a man that has confidence and who is charismatic. Someone who is emotionally available and knows what they want in a relationship, is passionate about the people in his life and his beliefs. Someone who makes me laugh, I'm proud to be with and who's as crazy about me as I am about them. Someone who loves the water, the outdoors, beaches, skiing, walking around Green Lake... or just reading the paper with me over coffee at Starbucks on Sunday morning. Not perfect but the perfect personality balance for me/you... I'm not really into a lot of tattoos or over the top facial hair...and would love it if you have a job, and a car... i know..i know... picky, picky! Chemistry is a MUST for me and if it’s there we will both know... I prefer to meet for coffee or drinks instead of endless emails... If any of this resonates with you i would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont rest/bars, green lake...I'm originally from Seattle but grew up in Hawaii love the beach. I travel a lot for work to NY, Hong Kong and China. Would love to go to Europe some day soon! Favorite cities are Stockholm and Charleston.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, 70s, 80s, Michael Buble is my favorite singer and I must admit I do like country music. I'm a big history buff and love anything that has to do with history...movies, antiques..

For fun

I love to spend time with friends and family, traveling, boating, shopping...

Last read

Too many emails....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job I love!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference