Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MovinForward4

43 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 43-59 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've Got Big Boots To Fill, Lemon Drop.

In her own words

I'm Loving, Caring, Honest, Fun, Loyal, ect..BUT, I'm not a Barbie(and I'm not expecting a Ken, lol), so, I don't have the perfect body, sorry fella's but, every one love's my personality..Having fun makes me smile laugh..Life is to short!!! I have (1 daughter and twin son's) and my children are my biggest accomplishments in my life. I'm grateful for a lot of thing's (to many to count). NO DRAMA, please. I love a man who own's a Harley, so we can ride through the country (or) wherever it takes us..I'm gamed for anything! I've been socialized (I don't bite, lol). Anything that makes you "feel"..makes you human..which means your passionate about life.. I like going to any bar/grill (I'm NOT a barfly by no means!!!) and enjoy seeing Live bands play. I enjoy the mountain's(Cherokee) and the beach(North Myrtle Beach is where I go a lot).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dog's big or small(I have 2 Chihuahua's). I love cat's(I have 1). Love to ride horse's(use to ride a lot). I don't have a problem with domestic snake's(use to have them myself).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mountain's(I love going to Cherokee) and North Myrtle Beach(I go there often, my dad live's there)...But, would like to travel all over the USA! I love a good BBQ joint(McKoy's, Macs)I think everyone likes a good steak, lol,unless, your vegan.

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative, some Country and some Beach music,TAPS/Ghost Hunters,House,Biker Build Off,History Channel...I enjoy Chinese, Japanese(Sushi),Steak & potato is always nice. Diffidently riding on a Harley!!

For fun

Hang out/Cook out with friend's & family, Movie's, Riding on the back of a Harley! I'm gamed for anything.

Last read

I usually stay to busy to read a book. I do try to keep up with the news, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
In and out of town a lot to North Myrtle Beach, SC
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Irish, Scottish, English, Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised with value's of Irish Catholic, Southern Baptist, Mormon(and no, not that kind of Mormon, lol)...just not practicing in the church and not a bible thumbper...But, I am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school