
Demi9397

46 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am taking the Buckeyes by 7!

In her own words

People in my life describe me as passionate, confident, driven, flexable, creative, responsible, patient, positive and self reliant.. I consider myself blessed with common sense, a good judge of character, and not taking myself too seriously. I enjoy socializing and i am very open. I also love sarcasm and bantering....leads to best laughter. I have a close, loving family (2 teenage daughters that are the best!), and a huge extended family.....I love getting together with them, as we always have a great time together. I also am blessed with a great circle of neighbor friends that enjoy getting together for Euchre, backyard barbecues, Holiday parties etc. I enjoy being active. My favorite exercise is either walking my dogs with good music, bike riding, or working in my yard. (I love getting dirty...haha)I love being outdoors and will choose that over a gym if the weather is over 40 degrees. I coach and play softball, as well as Tennis and Golf and love to fish, and go boating. On vacation, I look forward to a beach....Hilton Head, Siesta, Destin, Cabo! I am a huge Buckeye fan, and love to watch most sports. I am interested in politics and end most evenings with Fox News. I enjoy dining out and will enjoy a cold beer as easily as an expensive wine. I enjoy dressing up and feeling sexy, but I am also love my Nikes! Musical or Reds game, shopping, or staying in with pizza and a movie? I'm game! On the sappy side, I love cuddling up and watching a good thunderstorm or snowstorm. I enjoy impromptu affection.....a kiss, or hug just because. I like holding hands, surprises, and doing things for others that is appreciated. I like trying new things and expanding my experiences and knowledge. I am basically a tomboy but in a relationship, I want to be the girl:) I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but rather someone that wants to be with me and vice versa. I want a best friend, partner in crime, and lots of chemistry! Here we go!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the River, Riverbend, Aronoff, Fun Bars,and home with a good movie or game on tv

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

All music except rap, Tv shows such as Madmen, Fox News, Parenthood, Nashville, Shark Tank, Ipad

For fun

Go to or watch Buckeye and Irish football, spend time with girls and dogs, play sports, coach Softball team, Socializing with neighbors and family, landscaping, home improvements, backyard grilling and pit fires

Last read

Sunday Paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Region Sales Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral