Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakton, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She has diamonds on the inside

In her own words

I am a fun, down-to-earth, athletic, smart, and sexy woman. What more do you want? Why Match? I joined match because I am not originally from the area and I needed a way to expand the circle of people who I come into contact with so I can find a good guy and also to make more friends. I work mostly with other women, live alone, and do not frequent the bars. Although I enjoy being social and going out, friends have told me that I am practically oblivious to the fact that I am being checked out by men. When I am out somewhere I tend to be in the moment and rarely notice that someone is throwing glances my way. So, if you've been wondering why a kind, spunky and attractive female like myself is single, well now you know. If you list your status as currently "separated" then we will not be a good match. The kind of guy I want is 100% unattached and 100% available emotionally. I am looking for a top notch guy, one who knows how to love and be loved, enjoys the outdoors, is athletic and fit, knows how to be both silly and serious, has a kind heart, likes holding hands, snuggling, loves dogs, and most importantly someone who truly desires to be in a committed relationship with someone he can also call a best friend. I value the ability to communicate effectively and respectfully with everyone, especially my love interest. Smart guys are sexy! So are guys who can cook! I am someone that you can trust, who can make you laugh, and who knows how to have a good time. I try to live a healthy life and stay in shape. It is important to me that you do the same. Please feel free to ask me questions, I am an open book and easy to talk to. I am genuine, kind, honest, and playful woman. I am also confident, humble, strong, and know how stand my ground when necessary. I like doing things that get my hands dirty and make me sweat, yet I might very well put on a sexy dress afterwards and "wow" you with my poise and femininity. My newest and current passion is outdoor rock climbing. I can't seem to get enough of it even though it requires a tremendous amount of exertion, both physically and mentally. The man I am looking to share myself with must be patient. I am discovering a trend that many guys on here are incredibly impatient. Unlike most people, I don't sit in front of a computer all day at work, nor do I keep my phone on me. Sometimes it takes me a while to respond. If you want to get to know me then send me an email, I promise that I am worth the effort. Stay tuned for further updates!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini dachshund who is the sweetest little dog with the spirit of a big dog. She is so much fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, CA Pacific Coast Highway Sierra Nevada Mountains Bryce Canyon, UT North Shore, Oahu, HI Nantahala National Forest The Smoky Mountains Shenandoah National Park Are you noticing a trend? I love nature!


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Aromatherapy Pillow Spray (a mix of lavender, peppermint, and sweet orange) Hefe-Wiezen and IPA beers Chocolate Red Wine My Dog Kisses Houseplants Comfortable Shoes Holding Hands

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors being active and adventurous, live music, working with my hands, having dinner and drinks with friends, gardening, cooking, learning new things, hiking, cycling, camping, kayaking, I can have fun doing almost anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral