








29 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure :)

In her own words

It feels awkward to talk about myself and I'm not really sure how to summarize my life, but I should probably expand the three sentences I currently have on here. Here it goes.... I just finished graduate school and moved to KC. I'm looking forward to exploring the city and getting to know new people. I work weird hours, but it works out well because I get a lot of time off. Almost all of my hobbies involve the outdoors, usually camping, hiking, and swimming. Next summer I want to try kayaking and wind surfing. I'm kind of an adrenaline junkie and I'm usually drawn to exciting hobbies. It balances out the time I spend on the couch watching movies with some wine. I also like reading, mostly non-fiction books, and watching odd documentaries on netflix. I've been bitten by the travel bug and I love it! Someday I want to sell everything I own, fit my life into a suitcase, and travel the world. I know that won't lifestyle won't fit well with a lot of people, but I have to be honest if I want to find the right person for me. It's an amazing feeling to navigate a new city alone, but I'm still looking for that right travel companion to make the trips much more special. That's all I can think of for now without sounding like I'm rambling. I'm probably rambling already...yeah, pretty sure I am :) Just email me if you want to know anything else. Kel Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. She's goofy and fun, but I kind of wish she was a dog. I want a pet to go running with and she doesn't walk well on a leash. Yes, I've tried. I'm sure my neighbors found it amusing! My work hours don't let me have a dog. Someday...

Favorite hot spots

I like pretty much anything that's not a chain store or restaurant. I like finding the unique places. I'm still trying to find my favorite spots in KC.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference