
Cavegirl30

31 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my yellow umbrella!

In her own words

I am a fun energetic and passionate person. I enjoy being outside whenever possible. I ran my first half marathon in October 2011. It was something I had been wanting to do for a long time, and I am happy I finally committed to doing it. In order to train for Tough Mudder this past September, I started doing Crossfit and love it. My family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them as well as with my friends. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew and really enjoy being an Aunt. I moved back to the area to be close to my family after spending a year and half in New York experiencing life. I love to go out with friends or just stay in for a quiet night. I really enjoy cooking so I hope you like to eat! I have been eating Paleo since January. Yes, I am one of those crazy people who eats like a caveperson. Call it what you want, but I feel better than ever, and I think anyone would agree, my paleo food tastes pretty darn good! Living a healthy lifestyle and being active is something that is very important to me, and I would like to find someone who also makes this a priority. I Love to laugh so I am looking for someone who can make that happen. I am a hard working individual who strives for success. I am very relaxed and can have fun doing pretty much anything with the right people. Life is an adventure and I would like to find someone who I can share that journey with and the many amazing experiences that go with it. I really love to travel. I just got back from Austria, Croatia and Slovenia. They were all amazing and I can't wait to plan another trip to go back soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and mountains.Any place in South City or with a great patio and live music! I also like going to any of the local wineries.

Favorite things

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl and Scandal Music: Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons and Florence and the Machine. Movies: Catch Me if you Can

For fun

Cooking is one of my favorite things to do in my free time. I love to spend time doing anything outside from running or walking at the park to climbing a mountain. In the summer, I enjoy spending time at Cardinals games, camping and riding bikes.

Last read

Cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an account manager for a company that makes wire harnesses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference