Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Kennebunk, ME, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunny Days and Starry Nights

In her own words

I am amicably divorced with two boys, ages ten and twelve. They are smart, sweet, and funny. We love to do everything from board games by the fire to outdoor activities like skiing, biking, camping, and beach trips. I grew up in Maine and moved to England after college. I lived there for nearly 8 years before coming back to the States. Although I've had the opportunity to live in and travel to many places across the globe - including all over Europe, Africa, and America - I love Maine and feel grateful to live in such a special place. Summer nights might find me chasing my boys around the beach, reading a book on the back deck, barbecuing in the back yard with friends, toasting marshmallows over the firepit, or walking my dog. Winter may find me walking, skiing, snowshoeing, reading, playing card games, watching movies, or hanging out with friends and family. I workout every day and run outside all year round. Travel is not just a priority for me, but an integral part of my soul. I believe it's my job to raise my boys to be citizens of the world, and I take them on trips both near and far as much as I can. Camping in Acadia, cartwheels in Central Park, train travel through England and hiking in Yellowstone - we've had some great adventures together and they are fantastic travel companions. I think most of us have a hard time trying to describe our ideal match. I guess we'll know it when we find it, right? In general, though, I'm looking for someone who is smart and funny, because I love interesting conversations and spirited debates about anything and everything - and I also love to laugh. I'm looking for someone to sit with me on the back deck and look at the stars. Someone who will reach for my hand when we are strolling through town. I want someone to share private jokes, and someone that I can exchange glances with at a party that we both know means "time to go." I want someone who likes kids and will enjoy spending time with me and my boys as much as time with just the two of us. You don't have to come running with me every day, but being outdoors, staying active, eating healthily and taking care of your body is a big priority for you. Chemistry and passion between us is important, and indifference towards each other is not an option. In return, I will be loyal, loving and faithful. I will laugh at your jokes (as long as they're funny). I will rub your shoulders after a long day. I will always have your back (just like you will always have mine). I would describe myself as an extroverted introvert. I enjoy socializing and time with friends, but I also love to have quiet time at home with those who are closest to me. The people in my life who I love are always my top priority.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kennebunkport on a hot summer night. Rome, Santorini, Zanzibar. Yellowstone. Scratch Bakery. London - or anywhere in England. New York City. Planet Dog. The Corner Room. Acadia. Penobscot Bay.


Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

The simple things: playing outside with my boys. Travel. Running. Walking my dog. Taking the long way home. A good glass of wine. Interesting conversations. Living an examined life. Blueberry muffins. Coffee with a great book.

For fun

Exercise is a big priority - I run a couple of miles every day. I love road trips and exploring new places. My close group of friends are important to me, and we make time for lots of get togethers with kids and without.

Last read

At Home by Bill Bryson, Remarkable Creatures by Tracy Chevalier, and John Adams by David McCullough.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Vice President and Portfolio Manager for a large financial institution.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral