Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

seeitcallit

41 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 31-51

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will come into your life that makes you realize why it didn't work with anyone else.

In her own words

Living with integrity means: Not settling for less than what you know you deserve in your relationships. Asking for what you want and need from others. Speaking your truth, even though it might create conflict or tension. Behaving in ways that are in harmony with your personal values. Making choices based on what you believe, and not what others believe.” ~ Barbara De Angelis This quote certainly relays my beliefs on life and relationships. Thanks for taking the time take a look at my profile and read it as I am trying to describe who I am to the best of my ability. I'm on this site to find love and my forever after. That's it. That's the goal. It does not mean that I'm going to just find a gentleman right away and start making a life together. I have a really high bar and am not going to settle for less than I deserve in life! None of us should! Let's put ourselves in a position to find what we are looking for and find that undeniable and unexplainable chemistry! I am OVER games. If you're on here to play a game and not be real or true to yourself, pass me by! I am not interested in ANDY childish approach to relationships. If we are authentically ourselves and open to what we have to offer one another, there is no need for games. When we are authentic, the relationship will be too. If you are not 100% available, uncertain about what you want or trying to figure it out, please do not waste my time (or yours). If you're on here, it indicates being available and open to a relationship. I ask for honesty. Pretty simple!! Now, a little bit about me: I NEED NO ONE! I own my house, I'm independent, I have a life. I am looking for a soul to compliment my world. It's that simple & that easy! That being said, I don't feel as though life is complete. I'm a flirtatious soul who has a good time as well as LOVES sports and spending time with family and friends. I live life to the fullest and appreciate adventure. I'd love someone who likes to have fun, is comfortable with himself and won't be put off by someone independent and confident. I will NOT take second place or be a convenience in someone's life. I've been there, done that and am looking for someone who compliments my life and vice versa. I am passionate, easy going, warm and loving. I need someone who is able to be okay with someone who is not needy. No games. You will always be able to expect honesty and openness ALWAYS from me and I expect the same! I'm looking for someone to sweep me off of my feet. I'm not waiting around for the last minute "hook up." My life is full. Think ahead and make plans with me! That doesn't mean I won't make room for you -- but I will NOT be an afterthought! I'm looking for a man who takes charge, has a purpose in his life, is strong and trustworthy, and moves in the world with direction and confidence. If you're turned on by the sensual, soft, radiant, unpredictable, feminine who moves to music, experiences the world through her senses, feels deep in her heart, is open to your love, and can be a little wild at times: then you have stumbled upon her. I want to be loved the way Kenny Chesney sings about loving a woman (as ironic as that may be). I've been told many times that I am the "perfect" woman and that its amazing that I've not found someone to share my life. We are all "perfect" for the RIGHT person. I look forward to that day and time when it's finally RIGHT. I want romance, dates, someone who wants to sweep me off my feet and will find a way to show me how much I'm loved in every way, every day. I want to feel the way forever feels. Time to take a chance and realize that there are some real people out there who would love to explore all that life has to offer with you! I'm up for any adventure. SMOKING CIGARETTES IS A DEAL BREAKER!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Other

I didn't grow up with any animals/pets -- just two younger sisters :) And, I don't have any as I keep too busy to have any nor have I ever wanted any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are being at the lake, watching a sporting event, spending time with my nephews, family and friends.

College

Carroll College, Helena, MT

Favorite things

My favorite things are my friends, family and those who enrich my iives. My newphews laughter and love are the best. I LOVE spending time at the lake -- especially up at Bitterroot Lake.

For fun

Fun is defined by most anything -- as long as I'm smiling laughing, I'm having fun. As you can see from some of my photos, I do have fun and can be a dork! Life is too short to not laugh at yourself :)

Last read

Business books to help me be successful in my job. Those are usually the books that are in my rotation -- all things to bring myself to the highest level of achievement. The Last Traveler was fantastic. Five Love Languages. My Best Mormon Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've just begun a new career path and am learning the ropes. However, it has taken me off of the road and I am now able to find a life in Missoula.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a Butte, Irish, Catholic family -- just in case you're wondering what you could be getting yourself into :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a pretty strict, Catholic family. My father was almost ordained a Catholic priest, so you can imagine what that was like -- but that means my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Public Relations and Communications from Carroll. Worked 40 hours a week while taking 18-21 credits a semester. Guess you can say that I've always been a workaholic.