
Adventurous_1999

33 year old woman | Marysville, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Loving and Good Hearted

In her own words

I would describe myself as a selfless sweetheart. I am always there for my family and friends. I am very aware of other peoples feelings. I have no problem putting myself in the other persons shoes. I hate rudeness, does anyone say please and thank you anymore? I am very health conscious. A diet filled with processed foods is a big turn off. I exercise a minimum of four times per week, but usually more. My friends and family think I am a clean freak. I always seem to get the comment " Your house smells very clean" which for me is awesome. Because my roommate smokes in the house. The same comment is said about my car. PS I'm big into hand washing too. So if you don't wash up, I don't want to hold you hand! I might be considered a slight perfectionist. There is always room for self improvement. I strive to better myself daily. I work in a male dominated industry. So I have somewhat of a crude sensor of humor. I love to laugh. Sarcasm is a prerequisite with me. I enjoy just about any outdoor activity. Some of my favorite things to do are snowmobiling in the winter. Hiking spring through the fall. Swimming and sun bathing in the summer. Scenic car rides, oh wait that was before gas prices sky rocketed. Does anyone remember when gasoline was less than $2.00 per gallon lol. I also love good food (no processed) seafood, thai, vietnamese, barbecue. I love a good brisket or rack of ribs. Just something messy so I have an excuse to have BBQ sauce from one side of my face to the other. Pizza is my kryptonite. I love it so much, but it just doesn't love me back. Incredibly calorie laden, so I only get to enjoy pizza on special occasions. I am looking for a man who is confident, ambitious, health conscious, and hilarious. So if this is you, send me an email!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, she is my buddy. I've had her for 9 years. I love all animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dance floor. Groomed snowmobile trails. Hiking Trails. Remote mountain lakes, did anyone bring the butter and salt? I think we are having fresh trout for dinner.

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is Tombstone. I love movies so it is hard to pick just one. Music favorite genre is pop music in particular 80's pop. Love Gordon Ramsay, so any of his cooking shows. Food, is there any food i don't like?

For fun

To relieve stress I exercise regularly. For fun I enjoy good conversation with family and friends. Love scenic car rides. Really enjoy fabulous food. Also love to dance.

Last read

The Money Class. Excuse Me Your Life is Waiting. How to Win Friends & Influence People. The South Beach Diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the automotive industry as a service advisor. I love lots of horse power and lots of front end torque. So whats under your hood?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference