








47 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are songs that I can't help but dance to...

In her own words

There are songs that I can't help but dance to and sometimes I sing in the shower. (Not very well...or the right lyrics usually- but sometimes mine are more fun!) I'm originally from Hawaii. Born and raised on Oahu to be exact. I moved to San Francisco about nine years ago to pursue a career in photography and then made my way down the coast to Santa Barbara. I miss surfing in warm water and yes, I've been called a wimp for that many times. I play rec soccer and I attempt to play tennis. I just started playing beach volleyball and what I lack in height, I more than make up for in gumption! I like being active and trying new things. I love nature and being outdoors, but rainy days really are meant for a big bowl of popcorn, cuddling and movie marathons....unless of course splashing in puddles seems more appropriate! : ) I have truly fabulous people in my world and I feel very fortunate. People and relationships really are the most important thing in life. I own my own business and just bought my first house. Most of my free time these days is spent working on fun projects and I've created a life that I love! Only thing missing is someone special to share it with. What am I looking for? Well, chemistry is key and confidence without arrogance is super sexy. The ability to laugh at oneself and the ability to communicate is huge. Rolling with the punches is key and spontaneity is right up my alley! I'm hoping to find someone that shares a passion and zest for life, and can appreciate our similarities as well as learn and grow from our differences. Knowing glances from across a crowded room, hugs that make it all better, a supportive ear and the occasional call just to say hi are all things that I give freely and hope to receive. For fear of sounding cliche- I want a partner in crime and a best friend. I believe in happily ever after. That's the quick version, and I'm still trying to wrap my brain about meeting someone on line, so I'll stop here and let the rest of this happen a little more organically.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

whew-so many! While there are amazing places right in my backyard to explore, I'm also addicted to travel and love Italy, Mexico, Costa Rica, Switzerland, Kenya, Peru, Morocco and Thailand to name a few. And of course, my home of Hawaii.


Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

the word yummy, when my dog does the wiggle butt dance, a well-made dirty Chai, uncontrollable belly laughing, comfy jeans, my purple scarf, 50mm 1.4, a great jazz club, dinner parties, plants, wine, cheese, photography, sushi, exploration!

For fun

Exploring my town, new experiences, great restaurants, meeting people, taking photos, camping, hiking, cooking/creating meals, soccer, volleyball, gardening, playing with my dog, checking out a great flick, working on my business or in my greenhouse.

Last read

Super Brain. Nat Geo Traveler Magazine. Usually something to do with Photography. I like Tom Robbins & can't-put-down-even-though-it's-2am-and-I-have-to-get-up-early fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love is my religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Love is my religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSBA in Marketing and a self-taught photographer.