Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stlwendy

46 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love...got the first two covered, still looking for love...

In her own words

My friends will tell you I"m optimistic, smart, fun, successful, and a total sweetheart. I have a good and full life, but like most people here, I'm looking for that special someone to share it with. Could it be you? I have a wide range of interests and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone, so I enjoy meeting new people. To me, going out is really more about who I'm with than what I'm doing, because almost anything can be fun if you are with good friends. That said, I have a big long bucket list of adventures and fun times, and I am pursuing it avidly. I just swam with the dolphins, a long-time goal. Next up is my first visit to Burning Man. That's completely out of my comfort zone, but I think it will be amazing. I know what I want (and I hope you do too). Please be kind, confident, outgoing, successful, very intelligent and well-educated. Open-minded too; I'm not the judgmental type. I prefer taller guys as I'm 5'8" and like to wear heels. My best match is usually going to be a business owner, executive or other professional who's made the most of life's opportunities. One last thing: you absolutely must have a great smile! Life is short. Take a chance and say hi.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Mine are big, goofy, gorgeous, and super-friendly...2 Alaskan malamutes (they are both from malamute rescue).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Regular haunts include Flaco's and Momo's in U City, but I stumbled on a list of the top 100 restaurants in STL so there are some new places I want to try. I love a dive just as much as fine dining, and live music in a small venue is hard to beat.

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

A close friend encouraged me to start a gratitude practice. I thought it was goofy at first but I tried it anyway. The habit stuck. Taking a few minutes every day to appreciate what I have makes me happy and keeps me centered.

For fun

Going out for dinner and drinks with friends! Listening to live music. Pursuing one of my many hobbies. Taking on another rehab project for my 85-year-old house. Playing with my dogs.

Last read

Anything on my Kindle. I'm also really into TED Talks right now so lately I've been watching those more than I've been reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
After about a dozen years in the corporate world, I started a small business. It's grown to eleven employees so far. It's great fun, and it gives me flexibility and freedom that I could never have with a corporate job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an unusual double major - music and business, with a lot of computer science thrown in for good measure.