Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Vasilek121

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic with a dirty mind.

In her own words

Well, for starters, I generally don't love talking about myself unless someone asks questions, in which case I'm kind of an open book. But if I must, here goes. I love the outdoors - hiking, biking, concerts, playing volleyball (very badly), playing tennis (not as badly), hanging out on a rooftop on a nice day, really anything that involves fresh air, sunshine and good company. I am kind of a nerd and a goofball at heart - I love making people laugh and will do it at my own expense. I also have a very sarcastic sense of humor and find myself having many foot-in-mouth-moments. Thankfully, I don't get embarrassed easily. I moved to Chicago about a year and a half ago from Denver. I intended to stay only for a year but ended up loving the city and making good friends, so here I am. Gosh, what else.... I travel out of the country every year and hope to see so much more of the world! I just signed up for a half marathon (my first race, perhaps somewhat ambitious.... "race" is a strong word, though, I'm just trying to see if I can make it to the finish line alive). I have a tattoo. I am an eternal optimist and believe in the kind of love that people write country songs about. On that note... I am looking for someone who shares my interests, teaches me new things and finds me irresistible. I hope to find someone with whom I can talk for hours, someone who's curious about the world and wants to explore it together. I would lie if I said looks don't matter - to me, physical attraction is the difference between being friends and being lovers, but - with that said - kindness and a good sense of humor are much more attractive to me than perfect abs. There it is. I'm a big believer in chemistry, so if my profile looks interesting, shoot me an e-mail and lets meet for drinks or coffee and see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Too many to fit into 200 characters... being active, spending time with friends, traveling, going to concerts, trying new foods, spending time outdoors, sunshine, a good football game (love the Broncos), biking, and lazy Saturday mornings

Last read

Slow Getting Up - a look inside the NFL written by an ex-Bronco. Laugh out loud funny and an overall great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial consulting (what can I say, always been a numbers girl). I've been really lucky to work with amazing people, and my teams are probably my favorite part of the job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Moscow, Russia where my family still lives. I've moved around a lot in the States, so Moscow still feels the most like home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Washington University in St. Louis, which I LOVE and still have close ties to.