
SunshineyBug

35 year old woman | Belton, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fun, witty wonderful gal searching for Prince Charming to live happily ever after with.

In her own words

My perfect match will be charming, witty, have wonderful personality, will be a christian, have high morals and values and will stand up for them. I am looking for a guy that makes me feel as if I'm the most important person in the world. Who when he walks into a room, will instantly seek me out, if it's just to say Hi. I am a typical country gal. I like to fish (will even bait my own hook!) and I enjoy sports. I love to watch football. Particulary college games. I like to do things together such as bowling, putt putt, go carts, etc. I want to fall in love with someone that I will spend the rest of my life with. Someone that makes me feel special no matter what is on the outside. I want someone who values family and the home, not a work a holic that needs material possessions more than a loving wife and family. I love to have fun and hope to have a love life full of it. I'm in the process of being a home owner and I'm only interested in those who are financially independent. I have no intentions of ever keeping a man up - financially. :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Spill the Beans in Greenville. Mostly watch sports with my family at home.

Favorite things

Favorite food would have to be mom's chicken and dumplings. I love to play in the rain... (when there is no lightening of course! ?; )

For fun

I love Clemson Football, bowling, spending time with my family. Also a lover of cheesy love stories. :) I have an huge family that I spend a lot of time with, playing board games, touch football, wiffleball, etc.

Last read

Finally gave in and read the Twilight Series... I enjoyed them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial aid
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend church every week. It's a very important part of my life and I would like it to always be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference