Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NicKoe26

28 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert something witty here.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Nicole, I'm 26 and live just outside of Baltimore. After 4 years of living out west, I decided that the desert was no longer for me and moved back to Maryland. I work in DC in business development for an IT reseller but spend my free time in Baltimore, Annapolis and the Eastern Shore. I love being on the water. I'm really laid back and enjoy a quiet night at home just as much as a night out on the town. I like to read, work out (spin classes are my obsession), cook, travel and spend time with my friends and family. I have recently taken up running and find that I really enjoy it. Hoping to work up the nerve to run a 5 or 10k some time this summer. My number one hobby is Baltimore sports. I love the Ravens and the Orioles. Honestly, I love football in general. I like spending fall and winter Sunday's at the Bank and my summer nights at the Yard. If I spark your interest, shoot me a message. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially English Bulldogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Annapolis, Boston, San Diego, Denver

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Movies: Hangover, The Notebook, Office Space Music: Country, Pop/Top 40 TV Shows: Rizzoli Isles, Law Order: SVU, Two Broke Girls, The Golden Girls, Sex and the CIty Sports: Ravens; Orioles

For fun

Reading, working out, shopping, cooking, traveling, hanging out with friends...anything really

Last read

I like to read all different genres of books, but these are a few of my favorites: Eat, Pray, Love; The Blind Side (every Ravens fan should own a copy); The Great Gatsby and anything by Nicholas Sparks and Emily Giffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Business Development Specialist responsible for growing HP's PC and Printer business within the Federal Government.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree