
SGran

41 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smiles, fun & laughs!

In her own words

I am pretty easy going, fun loving, and always willing to go where the wind takes me! Humor comes in handy with that kind of outlook in life :) Along with the Harold Lloyd kind of zaniness, I can be a bit sarcastic, but still loveable! I'm not into putting others down or creating scenes. Drama is not for me, unless it's on a stage. I think it's important to solve issues when they arise, and once in a relationship, I'm in it for the long haul. If you expect faithfulness, loyalty, and love they better be a part of your repetoir too. I'm interested in having adventures with my friends and definitely with the guy I'm with. I love SCUBA diving, hiking, and exploring nature. If you have a strong interest in something, I'd be interested in exploring it with you. Another great love is traveling. Whether in a car, plane or boat, if I can go, I'm off! Some of the places I've been and would love to see again: Kyoto, San Fran, P.E.I., Mont St. Michel, Yucatan. I truly enjoy the weekend getaways and staycations too, especially if fireplaces and being cozy are involved. I like going to the theater; seeing plays, musicals, the symphony, ..., basically, I enjoy the arts. :) Walks on the beach, picnics, dressing up for a night out, stretched out on the couch watching a movie-these all sound fantastic to me. Whatever I am doing, as long as there's good food, great company and something new thrown in, I think that's ideal. My match is a person who can take what life throws at him and be stronger for it. Knows when to work hard and when to play. Is generous in spirit and in actuality, cares about the people in their lives, and knows what it takes to have a loving relationship. My guy has a strong yet playful and adventurous personality. Gets along with most, if not all, of their family members! Loves to travel, ideally with their companion of choice :) Enjoys socializing and entertaining occaisonally, but loves intimate times together. This being everything (I think) in a nutshell; drop me an hello, I don't bite! Even if I did, it wouldn't hurt ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Had dogs growing up, most recently had a cat, currently pet free.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been in MA. for a long time, liked Royal Pastry Shop, Glenn Eric's Deli, Rediscovering new fave spots, Charles St., Isabella Stewart Museum, Living in ME. Gulf Hagas, Quebec, Bar Harbor, Paddy Murphy's, Reel Pizza, Skowhegan Drive-in.

Favorite things

Hot cocoa, traveling, animals, trying new things, blankets cuddling, reading, caramel apples, friends, family, photography, fireworks, BBQ, ph?, lightning, tulips, waterfalls, chocolate mousse, stained glass...

For fun

Stargazing, historic landmarks, towers, quirky activities-Camden Tobogan Race, Comic Con, Maine Common Ground Fair, zoos/aquariums, roller coasters, flying/gliding, climbing trees, people watching, water sports, horseback riding, sledding, movies...

Last read

Authors I enjoy: Tom Clancy, David Weber, Bill Bryson, Lewis Carroll, John Grisham, Shakespeare, Walter Moers, Brothers Grimm, Bill Waterson....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Balancing life, work, and volunteerism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Multi-ethnic background!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not into dogma, but if you have faith that expresses itself as integrity, kindness, and acceptance; that's admirable.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral