Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Watertown, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Show Me Around

In her own words

Can I just start off by saying that I hate the "Who Viewed Me" option. It's like telling you, "this many people have checked you out and didn't like you." Ego...blown...haha. That being said, I'm guilty of it myself. If you're passing me up because you don't like girls with short're shallow. It's just hair, it comes and goes. Would you want someone to be that shallow when you start going bald? Secondly, I'm looking for a relationship with long term potential. If you're not into that, no big deal...just no winking or emailing The first thing I'm always attracted to is a nice smile. That's usually what draws me in and gets me to say hello first. I've been in CNY for about a year now. I love to be outside when it's warm, as well as stay in cuddled on the couch when it's cold. I'm looking for someone to challenge me, and I them. Someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. I have extremely high expectations of myself and look for that in a partner as well. I don't "party" a lot, but I do like to go out occasionally, have some drinks, and generally have a good time. I think it's important in a relationship to continually surprise each other. I love dressing up and looking/feeling sexy. I'm looking for a relationship, not just a good time occasionally. I am extremely passionate about my job, and have had opportunity to be apart of some wonderful experiences and traveled quite a bit. I am very close to my family and travel back home at least twice a year. I'm looking for someone to travel with, either short trips on the weekend or a long vacation. I like to sleep in and relax, and stay up late watching a movie. I'm a big concert fan and enjoy going when I get an opportunity. Going to the movies is one of my favorite past times and we go often. I am a single mother, and I'm looking for someone who can understand both the demands of the military and the responsibility of being a single parent. Sometimes it makes dating difficult, but anyone expecting to come into this situation should be understanding of that. I love to cook at home and I try new recipes often. I bake a lot, but really try not to eat it (sometimes). I'm looking for someone who likes holding hands, public displays of affection, holds the door, and is an all around gentleman. I find selfishness and arogance unattractive, and look for compassion and forgivness in my relationships. I can't stand fights, so if you're one that holds everything in until you explode...I'm not for you. I want someone who wants to be with me, I'm not interested in being in a relationship and still being alone. I want a partner, but I don't need one, so I don't stick around unless I'm feeling wanted and appreciated, and I want my partner to feel the same way too. Cheating is a deal breaker...if someone I'm in a relationship with feels like they need to text/call their ex or other women, then I'm not interested. There are things that are appropriate in a relationship and things that are not. It's black and white...if your a gray area kind of person, look somewhere else.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my vacation time visiting family in Nevada. I have never traveled outside the US for fun, but hope to be able to travel Europe one day. I love visiting historic places and learning more about history.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I'm a very big country music fan and love attending concerts. Sushi, Mexican, and Italian foods are my favorite, but I try to eat as healthy as I can most of the time.

For fun

I love being outdoors and try to spend as much time as possible doing something outside. Summer is my favorite time of year and I like to take advantage of it as much as possible.

Last read

I decided to read Fifty Shades of Grey to see what all the hype was about. Let's just say I understand it now. I'm a huge literary fan and read quite a bit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the military for 13 years now. Obviously at this point it's become a career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a religious person. I won't go to church or discuss God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral