Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thaleia_83

34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, let's start with the basics! I am Greek! I...

In her own words

So, let's start with the basics! I am Greek! I moved to the US 4 years ago to work as a teacher . I teach Greek as a foreign language at an elementary school. I really love my job because it’s creative, challenging and helps me to develop many skills and to improve myself.I find my experience in the US one of the most exciting things that ever happened in my life and I am planning to stay. I have a passion for traveling and exploring new places. My job allows me to enjoy this hobby several times a year. When I travel I like to read about the country or the city I’m going to visit. I like to explore cities , small towns and villages as well as the nature and the landscapes. That’s why road trips are exciting. I went to Rome recently and fell in love with the culture and the history of this special city! Apart from traveling I like to learn foreign languages(I think I should start learning Italian), read classical literature, watch Broadway shows , go to concerts and also play board games. I also like interesting conversation and people from whom I can learn more things and improve myself. Things I’ve never done but want to: tango and salsa classes, swimming with dolphins and a hot air balloon ride! About the person I am looking for: Chemistry and physical attraction is important but it's a combination of various other components. That being said, I like people who have sense of humor, are positive and passion driven. I admire those who have a more intellectual and sophisticated point of view and like to talk about traveling, film, art , literature etc. I value those who have a good connection with their family and friends, care about other people and are not afraid of showing affection. Finally, I like men who are romantic at heart and their interest about the world is genuine. I avoid people who are rude and arrogant. In general, what matters to me is a nice start and a good connection. The rest is up to life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bars and restaurants at the Old city and Ritten house square

Favorite things

Movies: French and Italian movies, musicals, comedies ,classics Music: jazz, rock . I also like classical music I don't watch too much TV

For fun

Exploring new places, reading, walk on the beach,festivals, movies, playing board games

Last read

A brave new world Steppenwolf Prague's cemetery Candide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral