
SherriA08

43 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In elementary school you only had to pass a note and check a box...

In her own words

I'm in the education field and a mom of 2. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with a busy week but appreciates a relaxing evening or weekend filled with lots of laughter, good food and the right company. I am very dedicated to my work and find it extremely rewarding. However, I have learned how to leave the job on the job and embrace all that life has to offer. I am an honest person who lives in the here/now and I am too grown to subscribe to games (wait three days before calling, text after 72 hours, pay/don't pay, etc.). My friends describe me as intuitive, giving, hilarious, determined and sincere. Ask me anything and, unfortunately, I will probably tell you ;^) My match: a hard working, fun loving, financially and emotionally stable guy. I am a sucker for humor, wit, dependability and/or romance. I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone except for the conceited high maintenance type. A big ego will lose me at hello. Fun Fact - I am a closeted science fiction fan. I don't know why...I just am...I even own the Lord of the Rings Trilogy and the Matrix Trilogy but most people do not know this about me; closeted. I look forward to any new adventures that Match might bring so feel comfortable in sending me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy attending any local sporting event (basketball, soccer, baseball, etc.), walking through crowds at festivals, listening to live music or a great DJ, and going anywhere with a group of friends or great company.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, live music, cultural arts, cooking, game nights, wine tasting, a great steak or salmon fillet, planned and spontaneous vacations, day trips and a little retail therapy every once in a while doesn't hurt!

For fun

I spend my free time catching a good movie or play, biking, walking, engaging in stimulating convo over coffee or dinner, or visiting cultural shops and museums. I also enjoy any and every local sporting event: basketball, soccer, football...

Last read

A hard question because I read a great deal of texts for work and there are only so many hours in a day...thus, my love for movies. Blink, Outliers, Leveraging Leadership, Micromessaging, blah, blah, blah, all work related...you get the idea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral