Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BNicole7777

29 year old woman | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles of Auburn, AL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love!

In her own words

About me: I’m a very laid back person who likes to have a good time no matter where I am; whether it be with friends, family gatherings, music events, sporting events, or even a comfy night on the couch watching a movie. New to the area and loving every minute of it!! I like to travel, stay active, socialize and meet new people. I love being on the water, so most of my time is spent at the lake or on the beach. A few of my interests are: baseball and Auburn football, church, movies, fishing, dancing, music, exercise and most importantly my family and my dog. If you want to know anything else, just ask. The person I’m looking for: I would like to meet someone who wants the most out of life. Someone that wants to live life to the fullest and is grateful for each day God has given them. Someone who is willing to take new adventures and travel new places. Some qualities that spark my interest are: honesty, a sense of humor, intelligence, loyalty, reliability, respect, being faithful, listening, giving advice, and most of all being a true best friend. If you’re a man that possesses some of these qualities I would like to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my child so I hope you like animals!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Gulf Shores, Jamaica, Nashville, Lake Martin. I love to travel so I'm always planning for the next new adventure.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Country music, fishing, beach, lake, guns, dancing, cooking, bonfires, cookouts, family get togethers, playing softball, working out, church, dog park with my dog, traveling, helping others, volunteering, baseball and football games, and concerts.

For fun

For fun, I like going to the lake, beach, or anywhere to be outdoors. I enjoy going to a movie and bowling! Any kind of sporting event, live music, or concerts.

Last read

I'll tell you later!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
love my job! Hard work pays off
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud graduate of Auburn University!!! War Eagle!!!!