Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

playstop

38 year old woman | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Wouldn't it be nice if ..... we wanted the same things in Life

In her own words

I am looking for a strong but gentle man who is honest to the core. A mans man. Comfortable in blue jeans and a nice tee shirt, but can step it up if need be. A man whose word is as good as gold. If this man says he will show up only an earthquake could prevent him. A man that knows how to create fun. And wants to take his woman with. Whether that be a few days in Charleston checking out historical sites, picnicking in Georgia picking peaches, taking a long drive down a dirt road exploring. Someone who makes time for those kinda days. Confident, financially comfortable, just knows and is sure about what he wants in a partner. A good decent human being. Someone who enjoys being loyal and faithful. Who is open to the future and might want one more child or would like to entertain another go around with a really cool fun woman. I really want a fresh start.. I cant say this enough... I want someone free of the past.. I have made peace with all the people in my life exs, family, friends... I have no drama and would like my man to be free too, so we can focus on enjoying our relationship. A man who knows how to returns phone calls every time because he wouldn't want you to worry. Someone with a clean cut sexy swagger. Someone affectionate and likes to curl up on the couch and watch movies. I love old classic movies, and eating really good food decadent dessert gourmet coffee filet and lobster, and my favorite fried grouper!!!! Mac and Cheese did I say Mac and Cheese !!! Someone who is up for a really good time and wants that good time to last awhile. I don't drink and I don't party those days are over but I love to do everything else !!! LOL Life is precious I don't want to waste one second with the wrong person. I want someone who is fit and cares about their appearance, who is tall I am 5 foot 11. Oh Yes a man that will stand up for his relationship and woman when need be.. If you are emotionally manipulated by you ex or baby's momma if you are controlled by another woman forget it I have no patience for that. ASK AND YOU SHALL RECIVE SO MY PART IS DONE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All nature is beautiful, I like to drive up the keys and explore play tourist, just find a quiet spot and soak in the beauty

Favorite things

I enjoy tring the best resturants in town, i love new exotic food combinations, short trips to miami, I love mountains, oceans, museums, all kinds of music from classical to pop

For fun

I love to read, spend time with family, go for coffee, ride my bike, and simple just be in the moment

Last read

Neale Donald Walsh The New Revelations A Conversation with God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am polish italian, born in arlington VA but I get asked on a daily basis if I am russian or chezk I am 100 percent american girl, I feel very priveledged to live in such a free wonderful country
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect the good in all religions, I don't pass judgement on the beliefs of others
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I speak conversational Spanish and can understand and communicate well