Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty No Games!

In her own words

Well here it goes.... I am a very caring, honest, loyal, romantic, passionate, and loving individual to those I care about. I dislike people that are always negative and don’t have anything nice to say and try not to associate with them. I am mature but still act like a kid sometimes. It is necessary to let loose once in a while. I am a good friend that likes to listen rather than be heard, although when I speak it is because I have something to say and would like to share my insights. I don't trust easily but that is something that needs to be earned. I love is what soothes my soul. I also love to go out target shooting, there in the desert, as I make my own activities if necessary and don’t depend on others to keep me busy. I am looking for a guy that is easy going, honest and able to make me laugh. Somebody who knows a good thing when he sees it (and not in the physical sense) and doesn't always think the grass is greener on the other side. I want a man who is romantic and isn't ashamed to show it. I want a man who gives me butterflies every time I hear his voice or look at him. A physical attraction and the chemistry that come along with it are important to me. Somebody who likes to go out and party or just sit home and chill out with a good meal and maybe a glass of wine while watching TV. I am attracted to an outgoing kinda balances out my shyness. I want a man who can speak intelligently, not sound ignorant. I love a man who smells great and likes to look well groomed. I am looking for somebody to share the laughter, and the tears and everything else in between. I am very independent so for me I don't have to have someone I just choose to want to be with someone. If you have read this far, There is so much life to live why not take a chance!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, California, Hawaii anywhere with sun, beach and fun.

Favorite things

Action movies, opera, symphony

For fun

Movies, cooking, travel, concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree