Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amazingally214

38 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

About me.... 1. Sitting by the fire with close friends is a great way to spend the evening 2. Friday nights are family nights with my kids 3. I'm a foodie, but squeamish when it comes to meat and seafood 4. I'm not afraid to rip out flooring and replace it myself. Also, I can fix a toilet. 5. I go for an early morning walk 6 days a week. 6. I sing along to my country music, although I usually don't know who I'm singing along to (and glad they aren't hearing my voice!!) 7. Mowing the lawn is therapeutic to me, but trimming and weeding is not my thing. 8. I'm a planner, but I love an occasional surprise. 9. Techie is not me 10. I get ready for my day in 30 minutes or less. Not that I don't enjoy dressing up on occasion. I'm looking for... 1. A person who would occasionally enjoy walking with me. 2. A man who wants to take time each day, even just 10 minutes, to connect with me. 3. A man who will still ask me out on a date, even after our relationship is considered serious 4. Someone who doesn't mind that I prefer sweats and a ponytail as soon as I get home 5. A man who wants to be a part of the day to day routine of the house and kids 6. A man who will toss a baseball around in the backyard with me and the kids 7. Someone who would fix Sunday dinner with me. 8. A man who wants to be with me often, but not needy. A best friend. 9. You work hard, but family comes first. 10. You treat me with respect. Always. And I will do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My Shih Tzu, Roscoe, thinks he's the boss at my house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great American Ballpark, Museum Center, Kings Island, Zoo

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Hanging out with my kids on Friday evenings--it's our special family night, favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory and Mike and Molly

For fun

cooking, home improvement decorating, Cincinnati Reds, playing board games Wii with kids, entertaining family and friends, marathon walking

Last read

Fox in Socks. My daughter thinks it's hilarious when I try to read this Dr. Suess tongue twister.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral