Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

momkp

34 year old woman | Bismarck, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is to short.

In her own words

fun, easy going mom. curently going to school. looking for some one to have a good time with. looking for a guy who knows when to be responsible and when to let go. One thing i am gateful for in life is my children. i will do anything to keep them happy. my friends would say i am easy going and would do anything to help people. i am new to this online stuff .i was in a 12 year relationship that fell apart. family is a big deal to me so i am looking for a guy who feels the same way. if you have any questions youcan email me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

would love to go to cancun one day with out childen

College

Danville Area Community College, Danville, IL

Favorite things

enjoy country music, most of all i enjoy spendingtime with my kids. I have 5 girls and 1 boy, they are the light of my life. they are age 11, 9, 8, 5, 4, and 2. enjoy going out to eat mexican food.

For fun

enjoy movies, quiet nights at home, and going to my kids sporting events

Last read

dont get time to read a lot of books except for home work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
getting ready fo nusing school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i was raised as a cops kid. never got away with anything if you done something wrong he knew before you got home
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
preparing for nursng school