
new2match4fun

35 year old woman | Rocky River, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Slow and steady wins the race...

In her own words

I am a passionate person who is interested in finding someone who is equally passionate about their career, work, hobbies, family, and life in general. Also interested in someone who has high moral values, knows how to treat a woman, and has a relationship with their word. Someone who knows the definition of honesty, respect, loyalty, commitment, integrity, and doesn't drink very much or not at all would be great. All of the money, good looks, and charm in the world cannot make up for a lack of character. My days are filled with yoga, cooking (mostly vegetarian meals), gardening, educating people on a healthy lifestyle, and spending time with family. Other main interests include dance, martial arts, art, and music. An ideal date would be to do something fun, possibly athletic (dancing, rock-climbing, bicycling when weather permits) or go to an art museum, the zoo, a concert, or maybe take a dance lesson, or cooking class.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently do not own any pets, though I enjoy walking my sister's dog regularly: a gorgeous black Labrador named Scout! Love all living beings: even worms in my garden :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my garden, wrestling with my nephews, my yoga mat, my bicycle, my treatment room

College

Virginia Marti College of Art and Design, Lakewood, OH

Favorite things

flowers, dark chocolate, cooking vegetarian/vegan/gluten free meals, laughing loud belly laughs, bubble baths, gardening, dancing: I know how to swing, salsa, and tango!, brunch, fresh air

For fun

independent film, art gallery openings, art museums, we have an amazing theatre district here in Cleveland I haven't explored, taking a dance lesson, or a class, would love to learn Ballroom, Waltz, I frequently stand on my head, forearms, and hands

Last read

I am always reading something that has to do with psychology, metaphysics, gardening, spirituality, yoga, food, or dreams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
My profession fits under the creative/artist, fashion/beauty, wellness category. I currently am a full time skin care specialist and have worked in this extremely diverse and fulfilling career for 15 years in Los Angeles and Cleveland! Love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish/German
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual and have a few religious practices, though I don't put myself into a category with one particular denomination. I have studied many religions out of curiosity and pride myself on having a clean conscience.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Marti College of Art and Design majored in Fashion Design/Haute Couture Completed two beauty schools for skin care Completed two yoga teacher training programs Landmark Education studied Human Behavior/Psychology