
SHHHHHH123

38 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lighten up...chances are you will see a lot better.

In her own words

Smart, sassy, witty, fun-loving, and all-around free-spirited, I have a good sense of self and I'm proud of where I am in life. I have no intentions of jumping into anything serious...been there done that. My next relationship will grow slowly, be based on mutual respect, common interests and the ability for both of us to make the other laugh until it hurts. That kind of relationship doesn't happen overnight, and I have all the time in the world to wait. There are a lot of things I enjoy about a person, but humor is the number one quality I am attracted to. I am a mother first and foremost, but I am not looking for a fill in father. My daughter and I are a great team, and right now dating is for me; not something I have any intention of involving her in. Basically, I love to make people smile. I can find good in just about anyone. Even though that poses as a problem often, I refuse to change. I would rather have my heart broken than to quit using it. Disclosure**** I have come to the realization that it is vital I inform possible matches that I am from Boston. That makes me...you guessed it...a dreaded Pats fan. Born and raised, that will never change. It is fun, however, to have something of non-importance to disagree on and tease one another about during football season :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any large body of water, Shedd Aquarium, Columbian Park, Chicago, my sister's pool and anywhere my daughter and I can go on an adventure. I am from Boston, so that will always be a yearly destination.

Favorite things

I love music. All music. I am a Dead Head, but I love jazz, hip hop and good rock and roll. The range would be Jerry Garcia to Big E Smalls to Miles Davis to Tom Petty. Hopefull you get the idea.

For fun

I enjoy concerts above all else. I love any outside activities in the spring, summer and fall, but in the winter I enjoy football and lazy Sundays mostly.

Last read

Embarrassingly enough, I cannot remember. It's been two years since I have read a book. I am disgusted just writing that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish girl through and through.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I cannot date someone with no faith. Religion is regardless, but faith in a higher power is a must. I don't go to church all the time, but that makes me no less a believer than those who do. I show my faith in my daily actions...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two associate's degrees, one in Paralegal Studies, the other in Business Management. Since I am using both, I consider them to be the equivalent of a bachelor's degree. That's fair, right?