
Ldybug68

46 year old woman | Southampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still wishing on a star for my dream come true......

In her own words

I thought I had found the one...but he was taken from me after a long battle with cancer. So now, here I am.... I am a very honest, caring, passionate person. My friends have described me as a sweetheart. I am often told that I am too nice. As for what I am looking for....I want to meet someone who will love me for who I am and not try to change me in to what he thinks I should be. I love to spend time together with that special person, but I also know that people need time to be themselves and do their own things. I want someone who has traditional values. One thing I have learned from my parents is to show every day how special that certain someone is. Family is very important to me. I am looking for an honest, sweet guy who is not afraid to show me that I am loved. And should I find him, he would have no question that he is loved too. I like hiking, camping, walking, going to the beach. If any of this sounds appealing to you, Maybe I will hear from you soon and we can begin to create our own adventure. If you are an honest, decent guy who doesn't believe in head games, then I would love to hear from you. I can't play the mind games anymore. Life is too short and there are too many fun things to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to Disney World only once, but I cannot wait to go back. I just need someone to share it with. I also have always wanted to visit Australia. I love going to the Cape or anywhere there is a beach.

Favorite things

Ok, I absolutely LOVE history and I am a reenactor of Revolutionary War period as well as World War 2 German. I also love Mopar muscle cars. Most tv shows are History channel or discovery. I do like sports, watching football, soccer and baseball

For fun

I like camping, watching football, baseball or soccer, hanging out with my friends, walking, bowling, cuddling, shopping, eating out, movies either at home or at the theater, I am an 18th century re-enactor, love Mickey Mouse, and roses.

Last read

The last thing I read was German Airborne Troops of World War 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a paraprofessional in a junior/senior high school. I work with 7th graders. It is a very rewarding and sometimes very frustrating job. I love what I do though
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Southampton. The only time I haven't lived here is while I was married. I am French Canadian, English and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated in 1986. I knew then that I wanted to work with children, but never thought I would work at the same school I graduated from. I love my work and I love being back in the town I grew up in.