Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Wine4me

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited for the next chapter in my life!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by- I'm Alicia. I moved to Chicago from St. Louis over 5 years ago and have lived both in the city and the suburbs but am currently in Fulton Market. I love trying new restaurants and foods so this neighborhood suits me but I am game to explore any good suggestions you might have. I am a Cardinals fan so hopefully, you can handle that! I am sarcastic and love to laugh. My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, sassy and down to earth/genuine. What you see is what you get with me- my poker face is horrible! I live an active and healthy lifestyle and would really like a partner who encourages that. However, I love pizza, beer, sweets etc so I need someone who likes indulging as well :) Life is all about balance! I am looking for my best friend and someone to share life with and start a family. My friends and family are really important to me and I would like someone with similar priorities. While I am driven and goal orientated, I have a healthy balance to my life. I put a lot into my relationships and would like a partner to match that effort.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful dog I adopted 3 years ago. She's a sweetie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I currently call the West Loop home so I love all of the restaurants etc my neighborhood has to offer. Also love BYOBs! I'm obsessed with Untitled and the live music. Love traveling- I've been all over the US and several places internationally.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Laughing! Jazz and a glass of wine, traveling and seeing the world (beaches!), good conversation over a great dinner, Cabo sunsets, concerts in the summer, spending time with my family, and walking my dog around this amazing city.

For fun

Trying new restaurants or having friends over for dinner/drinks. I love watching college and pro sports. I also enjoy relaxing in front of my fireplace with some wine. And clubs are a thing of the past for me ha!

Last read

I recently read Before the Fall. My train ride allows me to read quite a bit so this changes frequently! I read a wide range of books and miss the book club I was in back in St. Louis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I run a compliance department for a consumer lender. I love the financial/corporate side to the law.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral