Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chester, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles of Prince George, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Not all who wander are lost...

In her own words

10/19/15: Without fail, every single man I've exchanged messages with, and then finally met, has felt the need to tell me that they're not looking for a why are they on a dating website?!!! So its time to say adeui to Match! I work in Sports Medicine and am very passionate about my job, in addition to loving sports in general. I feel lucky that I get paid to watch sports from the best seat in the house and make sure that all my athletes make it through practices and games as healthy as possible. I find the human body infinitely fascinating, and therefore yet another reason I love my career! All that being said, I work A LOT!! I have a crazy, ever changing schedule...but I'm excellent at time management, so not only do I find time to enjoy a social life and exploring different hobbies, I MAKE time for those who want to spend time with me. Even though I work in the sports environment daily, I still love sporting events as a spectator! I'm a Red Sox fan, but somehow my son decided he likes the Orioles, so we spend a lot of time at Camden Yard. I'm a huge Carolina Panthers fan, but I think this year is going to be tough. I'm pretty much a tomboy at heart, but I do love getting dressed up and girly when the situation dictates. I think one of my best qualities is the ability to seamlessly transform from a mud smeared, sweaty, and maybe blood spattered athletic trainer to a genteel Southern lady in heels and pearls! I love to cook...not only am I good at it, but it's my therapy when needed! One day, I'll own and operate my own cafe and bakery! I'm very blunt and straightforward...I lack the patience to think of a more tactful approach to conversation. While I don't expect that everyone has the same approach, this is what I would expect from's simple..."Say what you mean, do what you say". Actions always, always, speak decibels louder than words. I'm a total adrenaline junky...the faster, louder, and more intense, the better!! Last, but certainly not least, I'm Mom to a fantastic little human who will probably tower over me by the time he gets to grade school. I protect him fiercely, although he's developed a pretty sweet roundhouse kick and constantly reminds me that he's a ninja. Happily, he enjoys sports as much as I do and so far has a season of wrestling and two seasons of soccer under his belt. I coach his spring soccer team and treasure sharing that time with him. I've never been so enthralled and amazed by a man 24 years my junior!! I don't want a partner in crime, I've remained felony free this long and prefer to stay that way. I'm told by my successfully married/attached friends that there is an art to dating and rules associated with the early days of dating... that being said, even if I cared to learn those conventions, I'm kinda known for a being a rule breaker. While I can play coy and uninterested as well all the other ladies seem to, I choose not to... unless the game involves sporting equipment, an established scoring system, and a measurable means of determining a victor, I don't want to play. What I DO want is: a friend, someone to make me laugh or at least smile often, share the highs and the lows with good humor and grace, keep me on my toes, challenge me, and be secure enough to appreciate the things about me that make me the strong and intelligent woman I am. If this sounds like you, skip the wink and just email me!! Jess P.S. the photos are ordered newest to oldest and are all less than a year old!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Golden Retriever/Collie mix that wouldn't let me leave the Humane Society without him! We've been together for 8 years now and he's never let me go a day without showing how much he loves me, and has become the ultimate playmate for my son!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sine' Irish Pub in the Bottom is a favorite. Best cities: Washington DC, Boston, New Orleans, Savannah, Denver, San Diego, Eugene OR, Seattle...the list could go on, but those are my tops!


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Music is important to me, every day has its own soundtrack. What I listen to is dependent on my mood, but my Pandora shuffle is usually: Dubstep, Florence and the Machine, Billy Curtington, Kid Cudi, Ellie Golding, and Frank Sinatra

For fun

I enjoy playing outside! Going to parks, hiking, camping (!!), etc; I love playing on or in the water. I get a bad case of cabin fever if I'm stuck inside for any length of time.

Last read

The latest James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell. I mostly read crime/forensic science/medical dramas. Various scientific research pertaining to orthopedics; most often concussion management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with just about every aspect of being an athlete...I'm a Certified Athletic Trainer, Corrective Exercise Specialist, Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist, and Kinesiologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a European mutt, mostly of the Celtic persuasion.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my BS in Athletic Training, BA in Psychology from Appalachian State and MS in Exercise Science from California University of Pennsylvania.. My goal is to finish a PhD in Sports Performance and Psychology in another few years.