
kmfack

33 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing Montana Girl, who loves livin' life!

In her own words

I am sweet and fun; friendly and outgoing; caring but strong; and love life. I'm looking for someone to share it with who is down for spontaneous adventures, loves to laugh and tear up some fun. I'm passionate about things I care about, from family and friends to listening to music while enjoying my beloved micro-brews while planning some travel. If those are things you like to do and you have similar characteristics, drop me a line. I'm a small town Montana girl who grew up on horseback and in the middle of wildernesses hunting and on other various outdoor adventures. After high school, I joined the Air Force, and served for 13.5 years as a flying aircraft mechanic (most amazing job in the world!)...I just recently separated and am back home in Big Sky Country. I've lived the last 7 years in Germany, and I love, love, love to travel. I love music and movies. I am currently going back to school for a second BA and Masters... I am driven, goal oriented but I try not to take things to seriously, and just go with the flow, always remembering to have fun along the way.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Toulouse. My old job didn't allow for a dog, I was away too much and worked long hours...but I have to have an animal, life just isn't quite complete without fuzzy company around. I'm planning on getting a Rottie or Choc lab, soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, and don't know where to go just yet...but am open to suggestions! Past hot spots--Vegas, baby! Alaska, GERMANY!!! Interlaken, Switzerland. Ireland, Scotland, England, Prague, Munich-Oktoberfest! Boston, Seattle. Florence, Italy..

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Indian/Thai food, cooking/baking, spending time with friends, going out to listen to live bands or a good DJ, and attending sporting events-hockey, football, baseball.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, drinking brews, (or wine...kind of a wino after Europe), playing cards --I'm an AWESOME spades player...watch out. I love music, and live bands I love culture, art museums and I love movies, at the theater or at home.

Last read

Ivan Doig-Whistling Season/ Unbroken-Laura Hillenbrand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree