Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Methuen, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker here goes the expose.

In her own words

I am one who does not like to talk about myself for hours on end but I'll do my best to give you a sense of me.... I have always been a person who genuinely cares about other people. I was brought up with good Italian family values. I expect other people to be the best person they can and vice versa. So family and friends are at the top of my list. As for my Best personal qualities, I would say that I am honest (to a fault) may be a bit of catholic guilt! Enjoy joking around in good fun, nothing below the belt. As a person I am highly creative, spontaneous, and determined. I am told that I am also very kind, which I like to second. For the most part I have always been level far it has worked out well. I do enjoy going to a club to dance or catch a band. I really enjoy activities both outdoors and inside. A few examples are: trail walking, dancing anywhere, taking a walk around a little town, great restaurants that have great food, anything with coffee, and cooking to name a few. I would say that as a person I tend to be more serious when it comes to where I see myself over the next few years. Although fun times are not optional! I am really sarcastic with my humor. Whoever I am with has to be okay with a little sarcastic charm! Love to laugh and have good fun whenever possible. My general life goal is simple....Would like to do well and enjoy what I have. And of course see new places and learn new things. My philosophy is that being able to experience a new place or a part of history, first hand, is an unforgettable experience at any age. The man I am looking for has to be: A good hearted, open- minded person who really knows himself. A bit of spontaneity wouldn't hurt either. If that sounds like know what to do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to travel when I can.Favorite spots are Italy, Southern, CA, Maine, and of course Boston! Have the travel bug:) Love to visit random coffee shops,restaurants and walk around town.The North end,Fanueil Hall,Newburyport are go to places!


Regis College, Weston, MA

Favorite things

I love a good movie.The USA network. Cooking is a must! Love to garden...its a good stress reliever! Finding great coffee shops. Enjoying the outdoors when I can being on a trail or on/near the water. I am a museum lover too!

For fun

Fun?!.....Oh no, I don't like to have fun! :)

Last read

A Memoir of Mother Teresa. The House of Seven Gables. Re- read The Harry Potter Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral