
magic8675

41 year old woman | Linn Creek, MO, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am always striving to live my best life. Hope to find someone who is interested in doing the same.

In her own words

Like most people, I’ve worked very hard to achieve both personal and professional goals. I’ve raised my 18 year old son alone and he has been such a gift to me. His very existence has inspired me beyond words. We’ve certainly had our challenges, as most do, but I wouldn’t trade him anything and feel blessed to have him as my son. I am independent, wise, passionate, and strong willed. My profession is very important to me and is very much apart of who I am. Some might say that I'm too serious and have a dry sense of humor. Yeah, I'm working on trying to have more fun, and letting my hair down a bit…lol. Bottom line is that you just have to get to know me. On a softer note, I am a very caring individual. I enjoy sharing and giving. I enjoy displaying elements of my personality that prove me to be thoughtful, considerate, and humble. I am simple and yet complex. I don’t NEED to have someone in my life to complete me. I WANT to share my life with someone who compliments me, and I in turn compliment him. Romance, oooh the romance….I am truly a hopeless romantic. I would like to be with someone who is affectionate, considerate, spontaneous, and intelligent. I love holding hands, getting a peck on the cheek while we’re standing in line to get popcorn at the movie theater is very nice. I hope to find someone who enjoys going for walks in the park, looking at the stars, dining out, and being adventurous. There are so many things I have yet to do…..what can I say, I’ve been busy…lol Not gonna lie, I am not much of a bar fly….never have been. I don’t mind going to a bar for a beer and such every now and then…especially when there’s a band playing; but to spend every weekend at the bar…well, that’s just not me my friend. Well, thanks for checking out my profile. If you want to know more, just ask…..I’m easy like Sunday morning (0:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spanial named Gizmo. He will be 9 years old in April of this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local movie theater, outlet mall, Panera, Baxters, Anytime fitness,driving range. Springfield, St. Louis, Columbia. Atlantic Beach,NC. Would love to take an Alaskan cruise, ski in Colorado, rock climb, fish and sail the open sea. Ugh!!so much to

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music...Boardwalk Empire, TrueBlood, House wives of Atlanta, The Today Show, Meet the Press, Trauma:Life in the ER. Favorite movies...JFK, Color purple, 13 Days, Legends of the Fall, and Inception.... these are just a few!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movie theater. Love action and horror movies. Not a fan of chick flicks at all. I enjoy shopping. Twice a month I may take a day trip to one of the large neighboring cities to shop.

Last read

USA Today news paper... Cosmopolitan magazine.....AANA Journal... Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college