Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hawkgrad79

35 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for new adventures!

In her own words

I am a pretty easygoing lady. I try to avoid the drama in life as much as I can. I am honest, caring and just like to have a good time. I always try to find the good in people and feel like I am a pretty compassionate person. I enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, anything outdoors, going to concerts and listening to music, spending time with my family, my friends, and my dog. I am a graduate of the University of Iowa and try to make it to Iowa City as often as I can to cheer on the Hawkeyes. I volunteer at the Animal Rescue League and really enjoy working with the dogs there. I would describe myself as a pretty independent woman with a good job and my own house but I am not independent enough that I won't let somebody in because who doesn't like to be spoiled every now and again. It's really pretty simple, I am just ready to share my life with somebody. I’m looking for a man who is honest, kind, family oriented, and hard-working. I'm hoping to find somebody who likes to have fun in life and probably most importantly someone who can make me laugh. I would love to find a travel partner. Somebody who wants to get away and explore new places. If this sounds interesting to you, then I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In terms of spots to hang out in Des Moines - any bar with an outdoor space or live music. A few of my favorite restaurants in town are Latin King, Dos Rios, Eatery A and Smokey Ds. My favorite place is Italy and I always love a good beach vacation!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My favorite teams are the Hawkeyes and the Broncos. I love to travel and catch as many concerts as I can! I really enjoy camping and spending time outside around a bonfire. I also enjoy spending time with my dog and going on long walks with her.

For fun

I am always up for trying new things. I enjoy going to almost all live sporting events. I do like to do a little shopping every now and again and I enjoy visiting friends around the state. In the summer I like to spend as much time as I can outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelor of Business Administration in Marketing and Bachelor of Arts in German