
smgirl68

46 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to have fun and to laugh. We will know when its right!

In her own words

I am looking to share the wonders of this world with someone fantastic. I really love to be outside exercising and exploring. I also love staying in and enjoying my home reading, writing, entertaining or just relaxing with my kids, myself or my friends. I take very good care of myself on the inside and out, my children and my close friends. I am down to earth and looking for a partner to enjoy life's peaks and valleys with. I am not looking for someone to "complete me" or sustain me or support me. I do all of that for myself. I am looking for someone to Inspire me, enjoy me, love and respect me, admire me, choose me. I live with my 2 boys who are 9 and 11. They are the lights of my life and my top priorities. We are an active, social family. I stay in touch with my parents and brother nearly every day. We support and love each other through life's celebrations and challenges. Life is so full of challenges and adventures and I have learned that it doesn't matter what happens to a person in their life, but how they react to circumstances that determines their experience. I can see the value or growth opportunity in nearly any circumstance life presents. I have deep, loyal friendships, I have lived and loved and look forward to more living and more loving. I am happy to enjoy my family and friends and myself as long as it takes until the right match for me comes into my life. There is no hurry and you can't force these things. I am most alive and at my best when I am exercising or when I am with my good friends or my family. I love reading, mountain biking, skiing, go-kart racing with my boys, entertaining, traveling. I love to cook for my friends and family. I love to enjoy really great wine. I was born and raised in Northern California and have lived here in Southern California for 2 years. I have always been an athlete and always will be. In a relationship, I am committed, loyal, fun, optimistic and very sensual. Intimacy and affection are top priorities. I am nurturing, loving and warm. I want a partnership that is mutually respectful, loving and trusting. I am honest, not afraid to talk about difficult emotions or imperfections. It takes dirt to grow flowers. I can see past others people's flaws and blemishes to know their beauty and gold. There is much more to me than meets the eye.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Peet's Coffee, any location. Santa Monica mountains, Manhattan Beach - several restaurants, the view from the Huntley is stunning, my backyard is one of my favorite places on a sunny morning, afternoon or warm evening, The Wilshire

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

mountain biking, tennis, great restaurants (sushi, Mexican, burgers), live music, dinner parties with great friends and families, red wine

For fun

I really enjoy socializing with my friends and family. I have a group of girlfriends who I get together with regularly, both with and without my kids. I LOVE to be out in the Santa Monica mountains biking or hiking.

Last read

Secrets of Happy Families



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a commercial real estate company and am a property manager and an executive assistant. I really enjoy my job and am looking to build my portfolio of my own properties to manage. I was a teacher before I had kids.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Business Marketing and a teaching credential. I taught for 4 years before I became a mom. I also owned a tutoring service for 15 years. Education is still a passion of mine and someday I hope to be involved in teaching again.